<BGSOUND SOURCE="mbdancer.mid" WIDTH=2 HEIGHT=1 AUTOSTART=TRUE>

Holly's Place

FULL

Jellybeans!!!  Yum!

Hi, my name is Holly, and I am eight years old. I live in West Virginia, and I am in third grade. When I am not at school, I like to run cyber adoption agencies here at my web page. I run one for Cupids, and one for Flower Nymphs.

Have a look and see if you would like to add a Pretty Cupid or Flower Nymph to your cyber collection. :-)

Now, where ever you see my feet, Pink Feetjust click on them to retun to this page. :-)

More Jellybeans!  Double Yum!

Spring Butterfly  About My Family:

Spring Butterfly  Corey - Corey is my big brother. He is twenty years old. He graduated from high school in 1999. He works at a costume rental place to support a car and lives in Indiana.

Spring Butterfly  Lisa - Lisa is my big sister. She is nineteen years old, and has a web page at Geocities. She graduated from high school in 2000, and is working at Holiday Inn. Go visit her Awesome Pad.

Spring Butterfly  Mommy - My mom has a job staying home with me and working on my webpage. We have lots of fun. :-) She has a web page, it's called The Mecca.

Spring Butterfly  Dad - My dad doesn't care for computers. He works all day fixing broken shoes for his job. He likes to take me to the playground too and help me swing. We have a good time.

Spring Butterfly  Moe and Princess - are my kitty cats. Moe is a boy and Princess is a girl, they are both fixed so there won't be unwanted kittens. We mad a page for them. Go see their pictures.jiji

Links

Little CupidAdopt a Cupid!

Little FairyAdopt a Flower Nymph!

littlefootCyberpets lunaball  Webrings
aliceCyber Friends My Awards
Here is my new autograph book...please sign it???

Sign Guestbook View Guestbook




Jellybeans


Site Fights Spirit Counter

people have visited me since September 14th 1997, when my mom first started this page. :)

Hosting by WebRing.