Lyncoln Trader Reynolds Quartet




The Los Angeles-based Acoustic Electronic Jazz Quartet defines contemporary acoustic/electronic jazz with its blend of sophisticated original compositions and a unique treatment of the classic jazz repertoire.

The Acoustic/Electronic Jazz Quartet:
Lyncoln Trader Reynolds - altered brass
Joe England - circuit bent objects
Mark Botham - bass
Philip Pierce - drums and found objects.


Lyncoln Trader Reynolds


  New MP3s to download.



A rabba shabba in the dabba dabba.


Organic Darkness.




Copyright(c) 2004 Lyncoln Trader Reynolds. All rights reserved.


Hosting by WebRing.