Central Islip High School
Alumni E-mail List
1990-2008
Name:
Year:
Email:


To be included in the NEXT update of
this CIHS Alumni email list


Is YOUR name on the Undeliverable email list? Check here to see if you are on it
E-Mail List






1990

Andrieszyn, Peter pandrieszyn@optonline.net
Beil, Matt mattbeil2005@hotmail.com
Bull, Chad b3playercbull@yahoo.com
Church, Melissa mchurch1228@aol.com
Cuffie, Maryann curlemup@yahoo.com
DAMILOLA saminlife@yahoo.com
Falk, Michael michaelfalk@seabee.navy.mil
Fangi , Linda csixxkiddss@aol.com
Fluellen, Nneka fluflu22@aol.com
Garcia, Philip voyager1ds9@hotmail.com
Gonzalez, Ron gonzronald@gmail.com
Gleis, Jason jjg8797@juno.com
Guimaraes, Kiama kiama1@hotmail.com
Jones, Andrew ajones@kvmhc.org
Jones, Danette PHIKPIFALL1992@aol.com
Krieger, Keema omegarising@hotmail.com
Maldonado, Angelique DULCENIA00@netscape.net
Martinez , Yyvonne yvonne28@msn.com
Mason, Julianne jeweliska35@aol.com
Middleton, Richard Rmiddleton@dunn-pc.com
Munch - Ramos, Diane drcrmr4@bigplanet.com
Ocasio, Gloria glocasio@hotmail.com
Pajon (Ortega), Teresa princesachiri@hotmail.com
Perez Jr., Carlos Djlos@aol.com
Phillips, Virginia VirginiaSorensen@att.net
Pisano, Danny bigdawgp@optonline.net
Poole, Ron ronpoole2@aol.com
Quiles, Taihna Taihna404@aol.com
Rios, Erika psl@jawdocs.org
Rodriguez, Kathy kathyandluis98@optonline.net
Saladino, Lisa MonnaLi23@cs.com
Salas, Rafael thermonsta33@bellsouth.net
Scott, Bill (William) sbhackett1211@aol.com
Schmidt, Eddy essgt1@cfl.rr.com
Tobias, Sid stobias2@tampabay.rr.com
Zinkowski ,Charles cdscruffyz@aol.com


1991

Ashley mrsbanks322@yahoo.com
Bondin, Stacey Staceyscifo@yahoo.com
Booker, Stephanie fievel613@aol.com
Chelsea cp91x18@blueyonder.co.uk
Daniels, Shalonda custom4texas@yahoo.com
DiPalma, James V jvd66gto@hotmail.com
DeVita, Kevin kdevita@verizon.net
Edwards, Michelle DST4EVER@aol.com
Ehrlich-Aponte, Stacy anastasiaaponte@optonline.net
Flanagan (Folz) Debra DebraFolzFlanagan@yahoo.com
Franco, Keith ELMO516SIB@AOL.COM
Garcia, Gonzalo elgongi1@aol.com
Gribbin, Angela ANGELAGRIBBIN@YAHOO.COM
Hylton, Faye acerteng@hotmail.com
Kunins, Jeff jeff@tellme.com
Luisa Escobar, Monica gesshoo514@yahoo.com
Maitland, Wendy looney4173@hotmail.com
Marriott, Tracy Scufnode@aol.com
Matos, Christopher bizartink@yahoo.com
Merkel, Patrick pmerkel@verizon.net
Nantista, Edward mudwrecker1@aol.com
O'Leary Reynolds, Doreen oleary61273@yahoo.com
Organ, Christina Crisco718@aol.com
Ortiz, Renee RLOrtiz211@aol.com
Santos, Stefan (Sig) stefan.santos@astrazeneca.com
sigsantosrx@yahoo.com
Scott, Theresa dtandda@msn.com
Shiloh, Todd knowledge47@verizon.net
Tyrol Pincott, Dorothy bunny37982@yahoo.com


1992

Archer, Steve Gontran AWFDAHOOK@HOTMAIL.COM
Bond, Rodney dreadlocs34@yahoo.com
Collins, Stephanie stephak92@hotmail.com
Elberti, Chris chriselberti@optonline.net
Guida, Joe jlgg2002@aol.com
Gersch, Brian bgersch@aaany.com
Graziano, Carmine cgraz@cfl.rr.com
Hall Birsner, Jennifer jennifer_birsner@yahoo.com
Hatcher, Derrick S. dshmax@comcast.net
Holder, Charmonique CHARMONIQUE01@AOL.COM
Jirinec, Nicole Nikkole696@aol.com
Lawrence, Debbie halfpint041699@yahoo.com
Lopez, Melissa melissa74@optonline.net
Miranda, Marla marlarmiranda@yahoo.com
Morton, Raymond raymorton15@yahoo.com
Pastore, Jason Jmpast33@cs.com
Rivera, Jason bigcaspa713@aol.com
Shane Missing, Jennifer jennlshane@yahoo.com
Struss, Jennifer L. www.triplejk99@aol.com
Wilson, Jennifer M. jen_m_wilson@yahoo.com
Woods, Toni towoods@hotmail.com
Wright, Rachel freespirit1127@yahoo.com


1993

Ashworth, Diana dirtydross@aol.com
Daskalakis, John M. Griego74@yahoo.com
Drayton, Paula massopp@yahoo.com
England, Nicole twolitlones@aol.com
Fedele, JJ jjfjjf_2000@yahoo.com
Fitzsimmons, Eileen EFNPOOH@aol.com
Frerichs, Paula pmfrerichs@aol.com
Fudge/Martinez, Wendy WMARTINEZ26@YAHOO.COM
Fussner, Melissa malisa711@yahoo.com
Geiss, Jamie jamiemartin26@yahoo.com
Heather sienna058@aol.com
Heck, Chip c_heckga@yahoo.com
Hernandez, Juan Alberto juanhrn@msn.com
Jones England, Nicole twolitlones@aol.com
Montgomery, Alex L. b_side_ent@hotmail.com
O'Brien, Joy mommykrack@yahoo.com
O'Sullivan Loyd, Maureen Northernrain@hotmail.com
Prince, Ari arip2004@yahoo.com
Rodriguez Unger, Gail GUnger26@aol.com
Sangiovanni, Erika erikasangiovannI@yahoo.com
Silverstein, Brad bradley.silverstein@langley.af.mil
Story, Brian luvnwitch@hotmail.com
Torres (Castillo), Maria mltorres74@hotmail.com
Wright, Terese sweett24@optonnet.com


1994

Alicea, Debbie bibi75@earthlink.net
Benitez, Joshua jbpr29@yahoo.com
Bohlman, L. Jennifer bugsgrl96@yahoo.com
Bondin, Danielle princessanona@yahoo.com
Cabral, Edwin caobito99@yahoo.com
Cordovano, Florence fcordovano@hotmail.com
Daily Lennan, Melissa melshanlido@yahoo.com
Dawber, Jessica tinyjessd@aol.com
Diez, Margarita mdiez1@tampabay.rr.com
Fischer Fernandez, Jennifer jfernandez76@cox.net
Fix, Michelle prplemich@hotmail.com
Fox, Jason jfox@christies.com
Jennifer 94 bugsgrl96@optonline.net
McMullen Elberti, Shannon shannonelberti@optonline.net
Sander, Lisa nygirl723@aol.com
Valentin, Marcus tonylegend13@aol.com
Vasquez, Susana sanav2000@aol.com
Williams, Dana danawilliams28@aol.com


1995

(Bush) Berglund, Erin Erin2577@optonline.net
DaSilva, Kim patb62@aol.com
Gersch, David dgersch@nfb.com
Hoberg, Ami amihoberg@hotmail.com
Holmes, Joyce JHolmes@acewireco.com
Jernigan, Lori moms2angels@optonline.net
Lisnak, Amy butterflygirl@hugkiss.com
Maldonado, Noel nmald21@yahoo.com
Natale, Nadine thefyrecracker@hotmail.com
O'Brien, Amanda ACO101978@aol.com
O'Leary, Brenda brenda52789@yahoo.com
Phillips, Michael mphilli77@yahoo.com
Rodriguez, Eddie hracctjpm@yahoo.com
Schneider, Scott absolutsuspekt@aol.com
aim: absolutsuspekt
Sobers, Lincoln Paul lincolnsobers@hotmail.com
Tobias, Valerie Mickeemouse77@aol.com
Weiss, Danielle Certifeyedteachr@aol.com


1996

Alicea-Davies, Jaslyn babyangel92804@yahoo.com
Galindez, Ivelisse izaiah4@bellsouth.net
Ivelisse igalindez@charter.net
Jones, Tanya Daisytanyasp97@aol.com
Kagiannis, Mary E. marykagiannis@aol.com
Litwin, Jennifer jlicious78@yahoo.com
McKenzie, Alethia cutetrini@yahoo.com
Merete, Maria Y yocalaloca@yahoo.com
Meyers, Jaime ny2la2ny2002@yahoo.com
Serra, Jessina jessy1005@yahoo.com


1997

Adams , Ramon jzfittness@yahoo.com
Aponte, Janette janette_aponte@msn.com
Figueiredo, Jack figgy16@yahoo.com
Giannetta, Bridget bridgetmaria@mail.com
Jones, Jonathan jpj201@aol.com
Lehecka, Robert M. rmlgolf@yahoo.com
Kendrae Price, Gharian TheLibranPoet79@yahoo.com
Mack, Reggie regdiggedy@yahoo.com
McMullen, Brian brianmcmullen79@yahoo.com
Miller, Lance ldmiller8@yahoo.com
Owen, Annemarie AnnBonanz@aol.com
Pinho-Nunes, Susana Suzie7899@aol.com
Serra, Tabitha TGCA123@aol.com
Suncar, Ivan ivan_suncar@yahoo.com
Thompson, Shareefa mizzthang32404@yahoo.com
Thompson, Omar bravo0518@yahoo.com
Middleton, Bernadette bernadette1130@aol.com
WIliams, Chivaun chivaunw@hotmail.com


1998

Aponte, Vedette vedette29@hotmail.com
Philips, Andrew droozy@optonline.net
Johnson, Benston benston.johnson@gmail.com
King, Jomo jomoking@hotmail.com
Lagnese, Kim meeker911@aol.com
meeker911@deadpig.org
I.M. meeker911
Philips, Andrew Droozyguy@aol.com
Pope, Deron R. popemanage@YAHOO.COM
Serra, Tabitha TGCA123@aol.com
Williams, Joseph joseph.williams12@us.army.mil


1999

Denise shera129@hotmail.com
Donges Lisa Marie Challengersoul81@aol.com
Gatien, Kristy KLG31381@AOL.COM
Kelly, Leah Leahsmile1@aol.com
O'Brien, Daniel PFloyd3362@aol.com
Rouse, Nina samaquito@yahoo.com
Samuels, Steve jaysanman@hotmail.com
Sweeney, Sean hosera1@optonline.net
Verastegui, Jorge coke453@aol.com
Watson, Kimesha countess220@yahoo.com
Wisdom, Bever-leigh wisd7878@dowling.edu


2000

Anderson, Vanessa brownsugakaramel@aol.com
Curley, Dana mzzbella710@aol.com
Ferrara, William wereibci@yahoo.com
Fajardo, Angela AngelaFajardo22@aol.com
Gimenez, Alejandra aledaillest@aol.com
Gulick, Glen liv2ride750s@yahoo.com
Johnson, Adrienne Snoopyamj@hotmail.com
Neale, Alexandra wolfette@usa.net
Ortiz, Cynthia ShortieThug2KOne@hotmail.com
Patterson, Jamel jpatt6@optonline.net
Powell, Christopher chris_powell1982@yahoo.com
Rogers, Talisha monie26@optonline.net
Rivera, Yolanda yolaloca81@yahoo.com
Seda-Patterson, Nativity momie_please@yahoo.com
Shell, Dana CNESHELL@AOL.COM
Torres, Armidillo, Rosa 71682@hotmail.com


2001

Acacrdi, Donna da1383@aol.com
Rod rod002@hotmail.com
Berrios, Elke lkeyboutit411@aol.com
Colon, Michael mc447@msn.com
Feliciano, Jocelyn darkmansxs@aol.com
Grey, James lowellavepimp@yahoo.com
Green, Crystal prmamiicrys@netscape.net
Koerick, Adam DarkmanXBoomer13@yahoo.com
Mejia, Luis A. Mluisito@optonline.net
Michiels, Kristine laziegs@aol.com
Miller, Greg cifdleprechaun@aol.com
Miranda Corkum, Susan susan.r.corkum@us.army.mil
Wyatt, Shannon Wyatt, Shannon 01 sw2fine12@aim.com


2002

Atkinson, Anthony turnsheadz_247@yahoo.com
Cabose, Sylvon sylvonjcabose@hotmail.com
Candido, Matt mattcandido84@hotmail.com
Cleckley, Sheree' sncleck@aol.com
Corrado, Linda weatherlin@yahoo.com
2002 Kevin Bracken Scholarship Recipient
Cavaggioni, Michael cavaggim@kearsarge.navy.mil
Garcia, Maria garmar16@hotmail.com
Kreischer, Michelle mishelly1313@optonline.net
McGee, Lori Lori_McGee@hotmail.com
Mosby, Stephanie stephaniem@xincon.com
Patterson, Jalani seventeen662002@yahoo.com
Paul Jr., Dave fireboy56@msn.com
Velez, Eric CIREPR150@MIGENTE.COM


2003

Espinal, Juan steelbabyloco20-@hotmail.com
Gonzalez, Raquel mexiricanfairy@yahoo.com
Irizarry, Thomas captizzy01@aol.com
Puerta, Lina colombienbabe13@hotmail.com
Smith, Kathy E. kevesmi@yahoo.com
Thomas, Courtney courtney_is@hotmail.com


2004

Hall, Jessica babyblue2461@yahoo.com
Jeanmary, Michel mmjeanmry@netzero.net
Edith APPRENTIMINUIT@AOL.COM
Fisher, Breanca gullychick516@aol.com
Ovando, Edith eaovando@hotmail.com
Paul Jr., Dave fireboy56@msn.com
Smith, Desiree Nicolle cherrybigalo@hotmail.com


2005

Dennies DENNIESTOLO@HOTMAILCOM
Jennifer petlvr123@yahoo.com
Guevara, Marcel sicklecellz@yahoo.com
Holland, Tamar tamar@udel.edu
Lacy, Daja A DKandeeGirl87@aol.com
Macari, Jen soccergirl3415@yahoo.com
Mallhotra, Barbara Jean xbratybaby@aol.com
Turcios, Josiel jt_josy@hotmail.com
Williams, Candice Itastejustlikecandy45@yahoo.com
Haviland, Butch will_2_ill@yahoo.com
Hunter, Mark gein1020@yahoo.com
Verzyl Bravato, Alexandra gdenise2002@yahoo.com


2006

Collins, Tara 06 yellowqueen588@aol.com
Verzyl Bravato, Alexandra 06 gdenise2002@yahoo.com
Edwin michaelkamugisha@yahoo.com
Verzyl Bravato, Alexandra gdenise2002@yahoo.com


2008

Gonzalez, Brenda 08 babypanda31990@yahoo.com


Year Unspecified

{If you know when these people graduated please let me know}

Baugh, Melinda(Missy) mtinrome@aol.com
Doyle, Bob bigersob@hotmil.con
Weber, Linda li2fl@juno.com
Johnston, Francis FJ2296@AOL.COM
Gardner, Randy FrightNght@aol.com


1930-1959
1960-1964
1965-1969
1970-1974
1975-1979
1980-1984
1985-1989
1990-2005

Counter
Hosting by WebRing.