Central Islip High School
Alumni E-mail List
1975-1979
Name:
Year:
Email:


To be included in the NEXT update of
this CIHS Alumni email list


Is YOUR name on the Undeliverable email list? Check here to see if you are on it
E-Mail List




1975

Anderson, Steve palass3333@hotmail.com
Anzaldi Porciello, Lillian cowlvr56@aol.com
Aponte Laboy, Yvette Despaciovoy@gmail.com
Axon, Marianne marianneflannery@comcast.net
Balsamo, Nanci nanciboopboopbedoop@Yahoo.com
Berrian, Gary gari.83@verizon.net
Catapano, Nancy Ceecat913@yahoo.com
Danesi, John ratfinkci@aol.com
Darmiento, Faye fayejusino@nc.rr.com
DeMeyer Long, Barbara songbird57_@yahoo.com
Di Alto Hirt, Michelle Michelleh5257@aol.com
Doyle Zepess, Ellen ellenzepess@aol.com
Doyle, Jeanne jeandaween@aol.com
Dowds Haber, Barbara bdowds@juno.com
Eickholz Love, Susan lovejs_787@msn.com
Fisher, Randy randyscottfisher@aol.com
Funicello, Pete MATRIX857@NVENTURE.COM
Grogan Castellano, Michele mgrogan1112@yahoo.com
Haber Dowds, Barbara bdowds@juno.com
Heick, Ed cloudhopa@aol.com
Horan Maxson, Laura HoranfamilyLI@aol.com
Hoffman, Jean dapperdan54@yahoo.com
Jaeger Warner, Elizabeth lizzywarner010188@yahoo.com
Jamieson McCarthy, Marlo rwma09438@aol.com
Johnston, Dick richardj@monm.edu
Kaul (Rosentreter), Joanna jonanna25@hotmail.com
Konchinski, Gail Gbd@nut-n-but.net
Lehron, Marie daydreamin46@optonline.net
Liguori, Karen NursRachat@aol.com
Matos (Hodge), Cindy cindyjm20012001@yahoo.com
Oscarson, Linda wavelady05@msn.com
Markovic, Zoran crokragujevac@yahoo.com
Mc Ateer, Ann Marie Schoolbusanne@aol.com
McCray, Willie wjmccray@comcast.net
McTiernan, Mike mct3c@aol.com
Melius, Mark meli172@aol.com
Napolitano, Joette Cmplytheebst@aol.com
Omobuono, Mary momobuono@yahoo.com
Paradise, Frank jenparadise@angelfire.com
Patton, Patrick pmdpatton@yahoo.com
Pellot, Victor bigvicyankee@aol.com
Perkins III, Jules julesp3@perso.be
Petrellese, Ralph ralphgsfm@aol.com
Pierce, Bob BP1857@COX.NET
Poulin, Tom tpoulin197@aol.com
Pulliam, Robert J. robertpulliam1@aol.com
Quintero Dell'Erayear, Olga dellerao@bellsouth.net
Reilly, Joseph A. jmjreilly@aol.com
Reinhardt, Buster cathy_buster@yahoo.com
Riker, Tom tom.riker@abc-amega.com
Rivera, Yvonne Yvonneramon1@hotmail.com
Rosentreter Kaul, Joanna babybloos2@aol.com
Russell, Denise rsafety95@msn.com
Russo, Phil Phillydpa@aol.com
Ryther, Charles thegripp@msn.com
Saldivias, Arnold smoothoperator56@yahoo.com
Scarisbrick, David dajscar@yahoo.com
Schneider, Bill atabobby@aol.com
Scully, Mike milscul@aol.com
Seale, Marcella cellaseale@aol.com
Silverstein, Thomas tommyrug@optonline.net
Sinram Patterson, Kathy pattfamily@cox.net
Sloup, Darlene Darlene33157@gateway.net
Smatlak, Josephine jliebold@optonline.net
Smith Ross, Janice JAN7915@aol.com
Smith, Skipper nsmith5669@aol.com
Stevens, Ann Marie amm1107@aol.com
Struss, George weather@twcny.rr.com
Sweeney, Patrick cifire@OPTONLINE.NET
Tice, Sheila SheilaMaha@aol.com
Vega, Ricardo ickieo@yahoo.com
Vidal Lawson, Becky becrjl_2000@yahoo.com
Wood, Jane JTPOLKCITY@AOL.COM
Wong, Ruben rawong@earthlink.net
Zanfardino,Catherine alycat@chartermi.net


1976

Allaway, Sharon sharonallaway@hotmail.com
Alexander Nelson, JoAnn nelsonrvc@msn.com
Amendolara Plage, Donna plageb@aol.com
Angley, lorette bigmama4111@aol.com
Barr, Laura LRODRIGUEZ@sc.rr.com
Baum, Ken trainer1@optonline.net
Beeker, Terry terrycookie@aol.com
Bonnie bonreal044@yahoo.com
Brunette, Peggy 76 PBRUNETTE@LAKEVILLEINDUSTRIES.CO M
Bunce, Natalie Agtrora@aol.com
Cangialosi, Chuck ginzo1@comcast.net
Caro, Michele msmith2308@bellsouth.net
Cordes, Catherine crasycat@knology.net
Cordingley, Nancy nsmith5669@aol.com
Cuttita, Ann Marie AJP611@aol.com
Demjanovic, Diana Diana_McElroy_RN@yahoo.com
Deos, Anthony maggi716@optonline.net
Doina, Rich rdoina@sjs.org
Dungey Miller, Leslie Owlgal329@aol.com
Estrada, Christina M. spiritimeseditor@aol.com
Fey, Raymond FEYZER@AOL.COM
Feinman, Alan alanfeinman@aol.com
Fuoco, Laura FKANDIES@OAL.COM
Garcia, Evelyn egitana@hotmail.com
Haag, Elaine ndeecysive@aol.com
Haber, Larry haberes@ieee.org
Harvey, Robert jetsyankee@yahoo.com
Hayman, John jhayman562@charter.net
Henery, Susan elizasue@optonline.net
Herrlich, Ted theoh@ix.netcom.com
Holland, Jerome Jbang39@aol.com
Hopper, Jay therabbits@sbcglobal.net
Hughes Kaufman, April Joyinlife11@aol.com
Huttie, Ron rlhuttie@optonline.net
Jacobs, Sabrina BRINAJ123@AOL.COM
James, Ralph (Road-Runner) mauirj@randem.com
Keane,Drew Nancy tazz1358@aol.com
King, Joan joanie@frontiernet.net
Kobusky, Donna ScarlettOnFire@aol.com
Laspina Stafford, Mary mmstaff@rmci.net
LeStrange, Maureen mlestrangepolsky@yahoo.com
Loggia, Bob tophatdjs@aol.com
Lutz, Tom Tlutzny1@aol.com
Lynster, Richard rlnewins9@hotmail.com
Madden, Cathy kimbapansy@yahoo.com
Maldonado Meyer, Magaly magmey30@msn.com
Mathes, Rosemary rosemarymathes@hotmail.com
Martinez, Richard maintexp98@aol.com
McGowan, Kevin knmcgowan@yahoo.com
McKnight, George george@georgemcknight.com
McLaughlin,Vickie dasher@chesapeake.net
Menasche, Reina rmenasche@sbusd.k12.ca.us
Moreino, Karen kmoreino@mptn.org
Moschinger, Eileen centralislipalumni@yahoo.com
Olson, John jpojr2@aol.com
Ortiz Harsch, Diana dlee1011@yahoo.com
Perrone, Chuck Perrone5@optonline.net
Pasquaretto, Catherine crasycat@bellsouth.net
Peterson, Marty mcp.ssc@comcast.net
Phillips, Jayne jjentz22@msn.com
Quinitchette, Greta Gquin710@aol.com
Reda, Robert robertredacb1@yahoo.com
Roberts, Joe Robicki@optonline.net
Richardson, Kevin krich007@excite.com
Rutherford, Deborah dfuddy@aol.com
Samuelsen Kraus, Jane jane58@optonline.net
Schafer, Rich Ricky376@optonline.net
Smatlak, Ethelia Flyaway5804@yahoo.com
Steo, Robert r_steo@msn.com
Stochl, Donna Djmc38@aol.com
Tanguilig, Don dejtanguilig@aol.com
Todd, Nancy ntodd@percon.com
Upson, Melissa mjwelch@sendsecure.com
Vecerina, George E. happybeach58@hotmail.com
Viera, Robert robertviera@aol.com.
Vogel, Linda lsbv44ny@yahoo.com
Vuolo, Gloria protalker@aol.com
Welch, Thomas twelch@sendsecure.com
Williamson Keane, Janet janetkeane@yahoo.com
Wolf Schoene, Bob wolfrs425@aol.com
Zanfardino, Joseph joezan1@hotmail.com


1977

Alexander, Mick rvcalex@aol.com
Balsamo, William "Bill" bb14thirdbase@yahoo.com
Bates, Joe jbates@heintzelmans.com
Benitez, Carlos cptcarlos@aol.com
carlos.m.benitez@us.army.mil
Binkley, Betty boop59@cfl.rr.com
Hansen Bond, Susan Sbond1stgr@aol.com
Bonilla, Karen kbonicera@aol.com
Cappiello DAmico, Carmen CCappiello2311@yahoo.com
Carbone-Booker, Libbie bunique1@aol.com
Carlson Peetz, Susan scp18@comcast.net
Camacho (Matos), Marie sfeagle2@aol.com
Davis, Gary smjazz11@aol.com
Dembinski Kaliski, Ethel Mom4041@aol.com
Desimine, Nick N22V@AOL.COM
Diaz, Glenn gdiaz16@cox.net
Douglas, Diane yankeedi29@aol.com
Dow, Bob bobdow@perkscard.com
Ehrlich, Elaine eae@marctech.com
Federico, Joe onefatboy@juno.com
Frank, Maxine maxine.kushner@verizon.net
Freese, Tara Tfreese1030@aol.com
Frisch, Janet jcf359@aol.com
Fusco, Cindi pinwheel0037@aol.com
Garcia, Evelyn egitana@hotmail.com
Ginsberg Mayteles, Sheila safam4u@yahoo.com
Hampson, Roland Hampbg@aol.com
Harding, John JMHCINY@NETZERO.COM
Harrison, George centralisland@msn.com
Harman II, Gerry ghthe2nd@aol.com
Hertz, Melodie melodiehertz@msn.com
Hitzel Gruenewald, J. Yvonne yhitzel@adelphia.net
Ingrassia, Laura lulu26306@yahoo.com
Johnston, Bill fj2296@aol.com
Johnson, Broderick Lil2dsun@aol.com
Kaliski, Ethel mom4041@aol.com
Koster, Pat dream829@rochester.rr.com
Lent, Melody D Mommelody40@aol.com
Lent Hulick, Gladys gladhulick@cox.net
Linck Nance, Louise NNANCE1@nc.rr.com
Loy, Mike bfree2gouh@yahoo.com
Marano, Elizabeth Metalroc@AOL.COM
McCormack Burton, Alanagh randydjb@bellsouth.net
McCormick Cangialosi, Diane exnyer77@comcast.net
Mehner, Rich rjmehner@aol.com
Messing, Ron ronm4250@localnet.com
Mignano, Gisele feefoefive@aol.com
Miller, John jmiller77_83@hotmail.com
Montalvo {Struss}, Janice bluemist59@yahoo.com
Morrison, Carol ctmack6@cs.com
Mostacci, Ferdinando nanev99@iwon.com
Pagan, Migdalia gators923@islc.net
Perrone, Donna Donnam99@aol.com
Pirozzi, Anthony gators923@islc.net
Pisano, Carmine cnp523@juno.com
Prisco, Vincent A. priscv@ctcnet.com
Raska Taddonio, Laura taddonio@bnl.gov
ltaddon@optonline.net
Reilly, Thomas tom_reilly@cox.net
Ridges, Prentiss elderridges@yahoo.com
Ross(McGrath), Karen rocgodes@optonline.net
Santos, Victor M papo234@aol.com
Sarringer, Donald A. sarringerdon@usa.net
Schreyer, Don DONSCHREYER@MSN.COM
Sobel Andrelchik, Janet pepperone@verizon.net
Spencer, Steven steven.spencer@sabre.com
Tresselt, Carol ctmack6@optonline.net
Troiano, Ellen ejb1@adelphia.net
Valenti, Don DON152@aol.com
Veneziano, Renee marj1a@yahoo.com
Vereline, Geraldine (Geri Jacobsen) 1977 jakepix@Aaol.com
Wahnon, Star Stallar@aol.com
Wickwire, Lorraine Sureluck11@aol.com
Willis, Earnestine BIGBOI03@MSN.COM
Whitaker, Jr. , Van L. VLeon42@aol.com
Wood-Melius, Darlene dollmel1@aol.com
Zanfardino, Susan jakesmar@chartermi.net


1978

Reunion Contact 1978 KUEHNESEFK@AOL.COM
Adamo, Frank Laurdon@optonline.net
Ahrens, Elena elenaa99@earthlink.net
Alexander, Terrance alexandert@palmbeach.k12.fl.us
Atkins, Gregg greggat@microsoft.com
Beach, Bill wb4895@att.net
Bilboa, Joe jbilboatimes4@verizon.net
Borras, Leani LET0710@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Boyd , Matthew boyds@intrstar.net
Burns, Daniel burnsie189@aol.com
Candido, Debbie goggles@mhonline.net
Cooper, Eileen EnJlinn5@hotmail.com
Correira, Tommy YOTC26@AOL.COM
Dahl Jenness, Lisa ljenness@cfl.rr.com
Dale, Donna Marie SHAKITGRL52718@AOL.COM
Denaro, Laurie LaurieluNY@aol.com
Danzy, Gerald danzy1044@aol.com
DeMeyer, Dennis bigdennyd@yahoo.com
Denaro, Laurie LaurieluNY@aol.com
DeRosa-Lukes, Donna dplukes@optonline.net
Digiantomasso, Adina annasmother41598@aol.com
Doyle, Mike mjdoyle38@yahoo.com
Esposito, Rose trokeyr@ctt.com
Ferrier, Mark ElizaMarie38@hotmail.com
Ferrier, Eliza Marie ElizaMarie38@hotmail.com
Finn, Darren FinnIslip@aol.com
Fischetti, Bonnie BeezinOz@aol.com
Fon, Douglas fongeorge@hotmail.com
Forrest, Charles (Bo) MAJESTICSOUNDZ@GMAIL.COM
Fowler, IV Thomas tfowler@calpoly.edu
Galizia, Carmen spoiledrottprincess38@yahoo.com
Galizia, Vincenza Vincenza_Kenner@hotmail.com
Gaveny, Ken kracii@hotmail.com
Gladden, Ben benjamin.gladden@insightbb.com
Grosch, Rita ritamarconi@optonline.net
Haber, Steven sc.haber@verizon.net
Hansen, Valerie vrld2001@optonline.net
Heick, Jim 4trains@optonline.net
Hill, Patty kittie1960@aol.com
Hugues, Dolores DoloresNY13@aol.com
Kass, Steven UNC1986@aol.com
Kenner Galizia, Vicki vee_kay032000@yahoo.com
Kuehne, Stephen KUEHNESEFK@AOL.COM
Kyle-Katzman, Karen kakel60@aol.com
Lawry, Linda LMK1960@AOL.com
Lee, Doris (Dee) deemeister@cox.net
Levick, Gail gail236@aol.com
Liguori, Kim WuzBuzz@aol.com
Linck, Virginia n22v@aol.com
Lugo Alsen, Meiling meilingrn@aol.com
Maffei-Miller, Michele smaffei1@tampabay.rr.com
Makar, Nick nmakar@edd.ca.gov
Marsh Hamil, Shelia Soupy960@optonline.net
Marshall LaDrew, Debbie dladrew@cfl.rr.com
Marshall, Wanda MOLLY246@BELLSOUTH.COM
Maul Kozlowski, Tanya Tammy tanyakozlowski@aol.com
McCawley, Robert W bobjnse@worldnet.att.net
McSwain Mayo, Lori jandlwps@nycap.rr.com
Pedretti Heick, Denise 4trains@optonline.net
Piehler Hart, Tina harts5@email.com
Polito, Raymond rayjay19@aol.com
Reich, Marcus donomore@jps.net
donomore@pirate4x4.com
Rosentreter, Richard richinsight@hotmail.com
Ross, Laura DLITTLEMISS@CS.COM
Santiago, Ray rey0631@optonline.net
Scheele, Marlene sasha644@aol.com
Schramm, Patricia pcschramm@t-online.de
Siniscalchi, Ellen ems.9@verizon.net
Stahley, Charles (Bud) bstahley2@aol.com
Tejera, Rick SaguaroAstro@cox.net
Titus, Paul paul.a.titus@usa.net
Van Alst, Charlene cmleblanc@snet.net
Wahnon, Jan motor2014@cox.net
Ware, Yolonda C ycware@hotmail.com
White, Barbara barmax1@comcast.net
Wiles, Barbara barbzplace@aol.com
Wiles, Darlene TXDREAM43@AOL.COM


1979

Abruzzo Jahnke, Linda LindaJahnke@msn.com
Acevedo(Colon), Debbie Aceangel98@aol.com
Allen, Agnes Jag117@hpe.infi.net
Alonso, Harold hahaalonso@earthlink.com
Alvarez, Vincent valvare@ix.netcom.com
Andrade, Noemi noemi2004@earthlink.net
Avellino, Lisa avell61@optonline.net
Baretsky Flanagan, Linda llf224@earthlink.net
Beltran, Ingrid ibdecoste@yahoo.com
Benjamin, James xmarine1008@yahoo.com
Bishop,Rich rbishop@harvardgrp.com
Brion, Evette Evettetina@aol.com
Brewington Johnson, Renee crbj4u@yahoo.com
Brown, Michael daystrom2@aol.com
Brunson, Anthony exec153@imcingular.com
Candido, Dotti Dottie516@aol.com
Cangialosi Locascio, Joann Joanncrtt@direcway.com
Carroll, Patrick 79 fortcollins_99@msn.com
Cassidy Peters, Dorothy dspeters@ime.net
Chatelain, Jean jafcmagic@aol.com
Claudio, Hiram HClaudio@aol.com
Cordero, Maria mjcordero@yahoo.com
Cordiva Miller, Louisa CI1FAN70S@cs.com
Dahl Jenness, Lisa ljenness@cfl.rr.com
Dean, Debbie Newfaithhope@aol.com
DePrimo Sierra, Denise Pookie123@knology.net
Dungey, Nancy NLR711@aol.com
Fernandes, Joan joankelly121@hotmail.com
Flanagan, Frank Sophistry2@excite.com
Fischer, Dorothy (Dot) dottodot@optonline.net
Gladden, Willie wgladrag@aol.com
Gomez, Joseph A. joegomez10@hotmail.com
Haber Zike, Laurie dzike@austin.rr.com
Harris Garard, Patricia patriciagarard08@yahoo.com
Herrlich, Tim tjsdad23@yahoo.com
Hoffman, Greg gregh1@gregntori.com
Hunter, Robert (Bob) hunter_robert_@hotmail.com
Huttie, Bob bobhuttie@optonline.net
Irvine, John jirvine76@hotmail.com
Keane, Kathy khollera@usc.edu
Kelley, Denise baum43@juno.com
Kaliski Landry, Elizabeth landry_me@juno.com
Lance, Laura nwrc@adelphia.net
Langenauer, Harvey harvey_langenauer@ml.com
Lehron, Gloria GLOBUG61@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Lipman, Howard DRYWALLINS@aol.com
Linneman, James EnJlinn5@hotmail.com
Mack, Don newcomm@comcast.net
Mackey, Karl karlmackey@aol.com
Malia, Robert RMalia1@Cablevision.Com
Marion, Lisa lranger23@yahoo.com
Mangalsingh, Cheryl Cherrman@cablevision.com
Manfredi, Dante (DJ) ScorpianDante@aol.com
McGuire, Cathy cathywhalen2004@yahoo.com
McIntosh -Guest, Maureen BRGUEST17@msn.com
McNamee, Scott scottmac33@bellsouth.net
Messineo Hill, Laura Lam761@aol.com
Mitchell, Isabelle Imitchellpachyderm@excite.com
Middleton, Earl pastor@calvarybaptistla.org
ELMiddletn@aol.com
Miglionico, Brian rnkbrian3@msn.com
Miller, Glenn go2guy369@aol.com
Miller Jr., Joseph C. juster11@optonline.net
Monaco, Suzanne SMJ291@AOL.COM
Montague, Tom Ttommy@aol.com
Nelli, Robert onefiltyanimal@yahoo.com
Novak Horne, Phyllis bananarama@cfl.rr.com
Nungesser, Joann catfi10638@aol.com
O'Connor, Rich roconnor@sager.com
Pagnotta, Carol sis7861@comcast.net
Pegues, Jenis L jenis_p@yahoo.com
Piehler Hart, Tina teeintx@yahoo.com
Perrone, Jim mrroadking96@yahoo.com
Petrellese, Cathy cpet_1103@hotmail.com
Predoehl, Stephen zappay2112@comcast.net
Rodriguez Klein, Elizabeth jklein6419@aol.com
Richards Recher, Sue DougSueRecher@msn.com
Rivera, Veronica vr109@optonline.net
Rumbolo, Gary 79 LRUMBOLO@EC.RR.COM
Salgado Cordero, Maria mjcordero@yahoo.com
Schildt Cantanzriti, Susan cantanzriti@sel.k12.oh.us
Schutz, Lori SchutzyTootzy@aol.com
Sierra, Michael bngis090@yahoo.com
Sørensen, Michael mc3@mail.dk
Smith, John smitty51234@hotmail.com
Stroh Vuturo, Cheryl Lvcassoc@optonline.net
Strong Watral, Ginny ginfizzl@aol.com
Tilton, Gerard GERARD@APPLESPECIALTIES.COM
Rumbolo, Gary gary@rumbolo.com
Umbach, Keith umbachk1@airmail.net
Velasco, Carol cvelasco61@yahoo.com
Ercole Wesch, Roseann airdan4x4@yahoo.com
White, David dwhite2811@att.net
Wiles, Barbara barbbz46@optonline.net
Williams Zapka, Ruth ruth@ashburn-online.com
Williamson, Gerard bridget1215@juno.com


1930-1959
1960-1964
1965-1969
1970-1974
1975-1979
1980-1984
1985-1989
1990-2005

Counter
Hosting by WebRing.