Central Islip High School
Alumni E-mail List
1960-1964
Name:
Year:
Email:


To be included in the NEXT update of
this CIHS Alumni email list


Is YOUR name on the Undeliverable email list? Check here to see if you are on it
E-Mail List




1960

Bierman, Jerry ritab@adelphia.net
Boyle, Wallace Faculty '59-64 Wallyhb@aol.com
Carroll, Paul paulcphoto@wmconnect.com
Cassidy, Tim timade@dnet.net
Cravotta, Sandy sandyc629@aol.com
Crawford, William bec656@alltel.net
Farabow, Patricia patriciamullaney@aol.com
Fishman, Robert ERGFISH@MSN.COM
Galan, Lillie lilliegalan@optonline.net
Glozyga Sheehan Patricia sheehanpe@aol.com
Jacobowitz, Reina rjacobow@roselandlibrary.org
Kramer Davenport, Gail GDaven1444@aol.com
Mandell Jacobowitz, Reina reinasue@comcast.net
Max blackgees4real@yahoo.com
McCarthy, Ed edmccarthy1@comcast.net
Meyer, Ken kmmp@intercom.net
Natale, Lou loutna42@yahoo.com
Ornstein, Neil NEIL007@FRONTIERNET.NET
Parsons, Donald cookie1253@juno.com
Pierce, Al aapierc@att.net
Pirz, Maggie Maggieowl@verizon.net
Reynolds, Barbara tdoyle@sc.rr.com
Rhodes Miller, Audrey abettyboop129@hotmail.com
Rhodes Wray, Lorraine seanics@aol.com
Robinson Barthelmess, Ginny vbarthelme@aol.com
Romaine, John jromaine@cfl.rr.com
Ruiter, Joseph JFR1@worldnet.att.net
Schweibish Armoza, Ann armozaan@optonline.net
Sutera, Thomasina tandy@optonline.net
Wesser, Jill Nannyjill@yahoo.com


1961

Allison, Douglas dougallison_14@hotmail.com
Ashford, Gretchen gamurray@localnet.com
Arnold, William bilger@bellsouth.net
Ashley, Barbara Barbara_ashley@fd.org
Barbarinaldo, Emily emilydi@juno.com
Briand, NoŽl briandn@citlink.net
Burke, Jo joburkehealthpace2000@hotmail.co m
Cappiello, John cappijo@aol.com
Clark, Dorothy DotRN@aol.com
Conning, Donald dcon343@aol.com
Cravotta, John cravotta@texas.net
Davey AIA, Dennis davey@ntplx.net
Davis, Helen hdavis405@comcast.net
De Ricco, Elieen, edericco@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Jackson, Charlie chrlmich@attbi.com
Kluepfel, Doug dougall528@aol.com
Foster, Karen jackandkaren@pivot.net
Fox, Francis Ffoxfsfox@cs.com
Fox, Suzanne Ffoxfsfox.@cs.com
Frey, Carol rq61976@optonline.net
Gleason, Kevin jenkar2000@aol.com
Gomolijak, Doris jdcollect@comcast.net
Loiacono, Anthony tonylo743@aol.com
Lee, John landjlee@aol.com
Maltese, Frank branch@sover.net
Monaco, Ernest emmonaco@aol.com
Monaghan, Jim jammngh@aol.com
Marino, George marino309@prodigy.net
Mateyunas, Carole ckentrup@optonline.cnet
McDonnell, Wilda CookieW@aol.com
Natale, Jeffrie jeffrien@earthlink.net
O'Dell Noble, Sandy Snadra43@aol.com
O'Dell, Susan ReadBetter2000@aol.com
Pennea, Carol ccwalter@webwizzards.com
Peterson, Ruth ruthjane64@pocketmail.com
Paszkiewicz, Doris jdcollect@home.com
Robertson, Gerald grwriter@hotmail.com
Romanzo Peterson, Ruth ruthjane@ptd.net
Scott, Doris Jean schipriot@hotmail.com
Spiegel, Joan bunkylen1@aol.com
Tuohey, Cecelia jessjake33@msn.com
Vallely, Frank jfvallely@aol.com
Watral, Paul DEEREKEEPER@OPTONLINE.NET
Wolf Natale, Jefffrie jeffrien@earthlink.net
Zelisky Flood, Gail arubagail@rcn.com


1962

Adams, Barbara BAAMoravia@aol.com
Adams, John L. docjla@hotmail.com
Adasse, Louis (Lou) Ladasse@aol.com
Albano, Sandy FanManSJA@optonline.net
Batchelor, Fred cyrusoil@yahoo.com
Barton Speilman, Patrice patmovingon@yahoo.com
Baumiller, Arlene nanabanana5@adelphia.net
Breest, Robert rbreest@optonline.net
Brennan, Kevin sheabrenn@aol.com
Carpluck, Diane TODI596@yahoo.com
Carpluck,Doug Pluk44@aol.com
Conner Horan, Kathleen kathleenconnor@bellsouth.net
Frank Sterns, Lorraine Stearns528@aol.com
Gaponoff Bahnken, Elaine Geb24087@aol.com
Glatz Irwin, Carole bcdirwin@aol.com
Giglio, Al CaptGig@aol.com
Grau, Bill nevabill@earthlink.net
Gray, Ellen eweis@prodigy.net
Haley Felser, Sharon sfelser@sbcglobal.net
Hefele, John JOHN.HEFELE@ANDRITZ.COM
Hinz, Eddie EHinz1@Tampabay.rr.com
Horan (Conner), Kathleen kconnor@ucnsb.net
Lancer, William wlancer@cox.net
Lavalle, Jackie jackiecoqui@hotmail.com
Hlavacek Maguire, Josephine jojo21047@yahoo.com
McPartland Fevola, Peggy harleyjoe@mindspring.com
Medina, Robert RMedina882@optonline.net
Menichino Volpe, Marie BlueSkyBlueEyes@AOL.com
Medina, Robert RMedina882@aol.com
Stadtmiller, Carol carolmichaud@cox.net
Phelps Zohlman, Linda lmzsunshine@yahoo.com
Pilla, Tommy tpillauscc@netscape.net
Reid, Kathy San31@aol.com
Reinhardt Hinnant, Barbara jimhinnant@comcast.net
Ridgeway, David dar18bb@yahoo.com
Rotavera, William BillVerez@aol.com
Runz, Gerry glrunz@sonic.net
Scharf Loughlin, Susan RsL5@optonline.net
Shiaffino Slavin, Joan Schiffy44@aol.com
Schmierer, Richard Russetrs@optonline.net
Smith, Leroy Golferboy@tampabay.rr.co
Snyder Fishman, Evelyn ERGFISH@MSN.COM
Spach, John jspach@cox.net
Sterchi, Edward eddie5057@aol.com
Stevens, John johnstevens3@comcast.net
Thompson, Beverly sudi13@aol.com
Thompson, Jeanette Joeistheboss@comcast.net
Traver Miller, Dawn arkiedee@Juno.com
Walsh, Thomas twalsh5846@aol.com


1963

Balzac, Susan estep 42346 @aol.com
Curry, Barbara b_DOW@MSN.COM
DiClemente, John JohnDiC20@yahoo.com
De Rossi-Wesch, Eugenia (Ginger) babchia7@msn.com
Faillace, Dr. Gene docgene@docgene.com
Harkins, Don dnpharkins@verizon.net
Lovelace, Joyanne wlancer@cox.net
Loughlin, Peter delilama4@iwon.com
Marhoun Krueger, Dorothy krgdor@aol.com
McGlynn, Nancy nans5@earthlink.net
Muratore, Tom tomtwovp@yahoo.com
O'Leary, Joe jnjoleary@comcast.net
Penna, Don patdonpenna@cs.com
Raber Harms, Kathy KathleenHarms@cox.net
Rice, William bill@firegod.org
Ringenbach, William wringenbach@ec.rr.com
Snyder Rothchild, Lois lois_rothchild@hotmail.com
Rubsam, Louis H. det683@aol.com
Saeland, Kathy kas0455@aol.com
Snyder Rothchild, Lois lois_rothchild@hotmail.com
Thompson Famiglietti, Donna famman@bnl.gov
Vaccaro Silva, Marie mar8sil@aol.com


1964

Reunion Contact 1964 jvin1225@aol.com
Alwaise, Lorraine lorem1717@yahoo.com
Brown Redmond, Barbara ronbarbara@hotmail.com
Caran Schutz, Laura lauracaran@hotmail.com
Carew Harkins, Pat dnpharkins@verizon.net
Chesnutt LeCann, Noreen nlecann@optonline.net
Connors, Evelyn cruisin92069@msn.com
DuBrino, Gerry GDubrino@aol.com
Fayden Janowitz, Meta metacer@aol.com
Gaponoff, Diane diane25@optonline.net
Hamilton, Bob (Hammy) Craftybarb49@aol.com
Houghton, Evelyn houghtonevelyn@netscape.net
Lennon, Bill blennon@cilhomes.org
Lindstrom, Art alindstrom@cfl.rr.com
Mavrukas, Laura glorynj@hotmail.com
McCole, Pat dazeyhome@enter.net
McGuire, Joe hawk0223@yahoo.com
McGuire Angelone, Noreen noseyandme@yahoo.com
Monaco Unverzagt, Muriel Fresno@optonline.net
Oser, Richard F. Roser82717@Aol.Com
Patton, Brian anes46@aol.com
Pella Avellino, Christina caa1946@optonline.net
Prete, Cynthia cynthiadusek@hotmail.com
Rubock, Richard rich-ru-8@msn.com
Saragnese Metzger, Camille catnmouses@msn.com
Schweibish, Mark jayanem@optonline.net
Schuller Kennedy, Carol CAKMJK@aol.com
Schulz Jr. Walter J Genarcher30@aol.com
Siesto Haase, Louise luisa@comporium.net
Siesto Sloan, Lorraine Three7sred@Optonline.Net
Steck, Jim jsteck@null.net
Stenberg Monaco, K. Marina EMMONACO@AOL.COM
Sutton, Bob kenlin@optonline.net
Sweeney, Christopher 64 csweeney01@comcast.net
Vanasek, Bob BobVanasek@aol.com
Vinci, John J inwood11@optonline.net
Wagner, Adelaide MoonAdolecent@aol.com
Wesnofske, Mickey wesnof@bellsouth.net


1930-1959
1960-1964
1965-1969
1970-1974
1975-1979
1980-1984
1985-1989
1990-2005

Counter
Hosting by WebRing.