Central Islip High School
Alumni E-mail List
1939-1959
Name:
Year:
Email:


To be included in the NEXT update of
this CIHS Alumni email list


Is YOUR name on the Undeliverable email list? Check here to see if you are on it
E-Mail List



1939

Beckhans Hulka, Martin fhulka@mindspring.com
John and Peggy Clarke Kerbs 39 kerbsjon@yahoo.com
Perrin Dean, Letitia fldk@sunyit.edu
Seale Sensenbach, Irma sinramp@yahoo.com


1940

Musa, Robert ( Bob ) rctmusa@home.com


1941

Castillo, Bob paporohome@prodigy.net
Scott, Joe jsislip@optonline.net
Spiegelman, Chas chas524@webtv.net


1942

Clarke Seale, Mary sinramp@yahoo.com


1943

Laspina, Peter C. PeterBarb@msn.com


1944

Spiegelman Ossias, Rita gkoptows@aol.com


1945

Spiegelman Booke, Rita RSbooke@msntv.com


1946

Curto, Frances Luckyfran99@aol.com


1947

Donaudy, Don ddonaudy@arches.uga.edu
Sulima, Barbara clyjon29@bellsouth.net


1948

McKeever, Stephen dublin40@yahoo.com


1949

Hoffritz, Marilyn jbrower@aol.com
Janke Doelger, Dorothy doelgerd@aol.com
Wurm, Ray coachwurm@aol.com


1950

Clarke Klinke, Virginia Chiefklinke@webtv.net
Davidson (Holzman), Arlene escarousel@aol.com
DuJat, Roy rdujat@tampabay.rr.com
McCarthy, Kathleen dublin40@yahoo.com
Valerio Hoy, Betty DavBety@cs.com


1951

Bj 51 bj@yahoo.com


1952

Berton, Ed ednlois@aol.com
Coleman, Shirley ckranenberg@aol.com
Curto Brewster, Madeline lacontessa@optonline.net
Finnin, John J jjfinnin@aol.com
Liddy, Anthony anthonyliddy@eiecom.net
Henkel Lingerfield, Alvina MsBoopster@aol.com
Meech, Irene meechmiller@webtv.net
Morrison, Jim jimbobmo@hotmail.com
Pond, Sylvia sylviaparish@webtv.net


1953

De Martino Burke, Vivian zazupittz@aol.com
Dresch, Bill dresch@telephonics.com
Felicione Harvey, Yolanda jolie3604@yahoo.com
Gerhard, Ronald rgerhard@nycap.rr.com
O'Donohue, Jr. Robert E. Check6Red@aol.com


1954

Champagne, Charles homeinsp@att.net
Coleman, Joanne jscic@optonline.net
Devine, Frances eoconnell9@optonline.net
Duarte, Al alduartejr@AOL.com
Fandrey, Warren wfandrey@verizon.net
Mesko, Jack jonjmesko42@sbcglobal.net
McCourt, John jolo3639@aol.com
McDougall Grazette, Pamela grisette59@yahoo.com
Plant, Tom tommary@optonline.net
Stadtmiller, Helen Reilly9@cox.net


1955

Ashford, Ron ronash@earthlink.net
Austin, Alan Alan_Austen@FIS.edu
Beckhans, Joseph NABEC@aol.com
Fisher Becker, Carol summer268@juno.com
Fuori, James W. Jcfoxs@aol.com
Gomez, Sebastian seb131@directvinternet.com
Hollings, Walter Wholling@clarityconnect.com
Hubbard Hulse, Ruth ctxgeo@aol.com
Igneri, Bobby rigneri@msn.com
Kelly Clerkin, Joan Gators1@cfl.rr.com
King, Chris chris@saltyk9.com
Leibold, Phil TXPHIL@aol.com
Lent, John avlent38@aol.com
Losi, Richard GHOSTER18@msn.com
Maher, Cornelius(Mickey) cmaher@mfi.net
(Mann) Robinson, Alice Artwin6@aol.com
McCauley, George dustycowpoke@aol.com
Ruescher, Bill wildbill1235@aol.com
Ryan, John Stretch jr405@juno.com
Schnebly, Jack sjgsneb@aol.com
Vaccaro, Clem melcbball@aol.com
Wessel, Herman patnwes@juno.com
Wilber, Freeman freewil@optionline.net


1956

Bartik Oblamski, Marie maoblamski@aol.com
Burger Herfurth, Pat raymondherfurth@yahoo.com
Brennan, Rose auntieem12@optonline.net
Bolling, Ken blindshopnc@apptech.net
Bolton Lindstrom, Joan jlindstrom@rumbolo.com
Curto, Jim JBCURTO@OPTONLINE.NET
Davis Atkins, Ellie EllieAt@msn.com
Demartino Bjorkgren, Joan joanbj@infoblvd.net
Dina, Ed spadge@juno.com
Donovan Lent, Arlene AVLENT38@AOL.COM
Doyle Downs, Margie mmdowns@aol.com
Dresch, Sue youngonestill@earthlink.net
Dubron, Donald Palmssea@aol.com
Elliffe, Joe jelli@tampabay.rr.com
Gatti Knust, Jessie Happygram@optonline.com
Giordano O'Shaughnessy, Janet 56 janetandmiles@yahoo.com
Gomolka, Carole cmdemarest@sbcglobal.net
Haritonoff, Adele adeleharitonoff@yahoo.com
Hayes, Pat robait@hotmail.com
Hickson Iaia, Mary Jayne hick19382000@yahoo.com
Horan, Lamanna, Eileen eyensb@aol.com
Kelley, Charles A dutchmen2@yahoo.com
Kraus Tarello, Barbara bhtcvt@aol.com
Lindstrom, James jlindstrom@rumbolo.com
Lucas Tichansky, Lorrie CousinBandy@aol.com
Lucatuorto, Frank mgamblemama7@aol.com
McNamee, Pete moenamee@aol.com
Morrison, Charlie cmorrison11@bellsouth.net
O'Kane Blanchard, Ann bablanch1@aol.com
Plant Lonieski, Patty twopatri@hotmail.com
Robelen, Mary mrmac1938@yahoo.com
Rolfe, Colin colinair@rcn.com
Sayward, John kmsjbs2003@aol.com
Schnebly Biegen, Mary rjbiegen1@verizon.net
Schomaker, Edward eschomak@nycap.rr.com
Schork King, Patricia saltyk9@optonline.net
Siedler, Bruce fock669@yahoo.com
Speara Schnebly, Grace sjgsneb@aol.com
Zoellner, Pete perquim@peoplepc.com


1957

Adasse, Art (Artie) artbalto@aol.com
Bonne, Al gandg101@ij.net
Brennan, Patricia mimipjb@hotmail.com
Buckley, John jb16@optonline.net
Cox Dunphy, Pat dazzlerdun@aol.com
Doyle, Pat PintoFROG@aol.com
Dunphy, Bill dazzlerdun@aol.com
Gomez Schales, Mary Ann ma772s@aol.com
Grieshaber Dorrian, Jeanne Marie jeannedorrian@cs.com
Kenny, James (57?) qwert@aol.com
Kuhns, Stan StanCathyK@aol.com
KYLE, WHOOPEE RonMiriam@hotmail.com
Kurtz, Anna nanyaya@aol.com
Lenz, Margie MargyDee@yahoo.com
Lewis Fichter, Barbara lace769@hotmail.com
Lindgren, Gloria gl516@bigfoot.com
Marhoun McCourt, Lois jolo3639@aol.com
Martinez, Bob racer9281@embarqmail.com
Noschese, Phil gasman55@aol.com
Nunez, Teresa tnunez@mcleodusa.net
Snyder, Harvey harveysnyder@comcast.net
Steckerider Ruk, Eleanor Cahuna@optonline.net
Tovo, Loretta YoemenF@AOL.com


1958

Allison Allen, Diane DDALLEN2@aol.com
Ashford, Rae sugarrae38@earthlink.net
DeSantis, Rose estherose2123@yahoo.com
Haaga Washeim, Rosemarie Sunshineinfla1@yahoo.com
Hill, Benjamin benbhill@aol.com
Hubbard, Barbara mccauleyb@vcss.12.ca.us
Katocin Shanley, Josette JoShan58@AOL.com
MacDonald Sadleir, Lee alsstm@aol.com
McDonald, George G40v8M24@ktis.net
Snyder, John johnssnyder@adelphia.net
Strong Miller, Pat granpat11and1@wmconnect.com
Swain, Judith M. pjzaccheo1 @peoplepc.com
Washeim, Rosemarie SUNSHINEINFL@msn.com
Watral, Mike mwatral@juno.com
Zorn, Paul kz4678@optonline.net


1959

Boyle, Wallace Faculty '59-64 Wallyhb@aol.com
Curto Schultz, Dottie dcurto@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Cushing, Ronald E. rmcushing@comcast.net
Dee, William wallydee@earthlink.net
DeRicco, Chuck edericco@optonline.net
Glatz, Candy rosemariebailey@yahoo.com,
hypermom1@aol.com
Gambino, James jg499@aol.com
Lindquist, Robert(Bob)(Seton Hall) rtl28@aol.com
Marhoun, Marion mholfester@aol.com
Perrone, May may260@aol.com
Patcella, Maryann Maryann1651@aol.com
Perrone-Willis, May mayp260@yahoo.com
Redmond, Ronald ronbarbara@hotmail.com
Russo, Frank fdrtint1@aol.com
RUSSO, MARIE Reereee123@aol.com
Perotti, Louis perotlo@mail.northgrum.com
Redmond, Ronald ronbarbara@hotmail.com
Robertson, John CmdrCody5@aol.com
CmdrCody5@cfl.rr.com
Rolfe Dina, Heather spadge@juno.com
Sayward Maher, Diane tojole6grands@yahoo.com
Stevens, Ed EPSGOLF@aol.com
epsinsurance@yahoo.com
Tringali , Dominic Domtringali@aol.com
Zaccheo, Patrick A pjzaccheo1 @peoplepc.com
Zohlmann, William Tom WZohlmann@cfl.rr.com


1930-1959
1960-1964
1965-1969
1970-1974
1975-1979
1980-1984
1985-1989
1990-2005


Counter
Hosting by WebRing.