Story Titles


Burke's Angel Season 6

Angel 6X01: Battle Lines. Follows on directly fron the end of season 5 of Angel.

Chapter One: This is It...
Chapter Two: Old Friends
Chapter Three: Home, Sweet Home
Chapter Four: Taken
Chapter Five: The Boys Are Back In Town
Chapter Seven: Preparations
Chapter Eight: Battle Royal
Chapter Nine: Only The Beginning
Angel 6X02: Wolf In The Fold. A few familar faces return to help combat the latest threat.
Chapter One: Blast From The Past
Chapter Two: Children Of The Moon
Chapter Three: Souls Smell Like Lilac
Chapter Four: Mad Dogs and Englishmen
Sign Guestbook View Guestbook
Hosting by WebRing.