Welcome to Kimba's World!
Go to the Wildcat Wildlife Center website for more info
Currently I work as a support animal scientist in a domestic animal (dairy cow, pig, chicken) behavior lab at Purdue University.  I have a Masters in Animal Science from Rutgers University in New Brunswick, NJ and completed my Bachelor's in Biological Sciences- Neurobiology and Behavior at Cornell University, NY.
Yahoo!
Exchange Student's Webring
ISGA
AZA
Beth
As a former zookeeper and vet assistant, animals have always been a big part of my life.  I currently have two lovebirds, one sugar gliders, one cat, and one dog.   I foster cats for the local humane society, and so often have up to eight cats running around my house waiting to be adopted. In my spare time I am a volunteer animal care specialist at the Wildcat Wildlife Center, helping to rehabilitate injured and orphaned wildlife.  I am also the Education Director for the Center.  I teach Rally Obedience classes and help with agility classes, at the Greater Lafayette Kennel Club, and take my dog to the Shamrock Dog Park.
Nearly 10 years ago I spent a year as a Rotary International Youth Exchange Student hosted by the Rotary Club of Dalkeith, Western Australia.  It was a great year, and you can read about it
here.
And finally, I really like to take pictures, I hope to add a lot of my
pictures to this site. 
My brother's robot page
Jack
Girl Scouts, USA
Rotex-USA
World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts
[ Yahoo! ] options
How much is there to say about my friends and family!!!  Way too much!  My parents live in tiny little Norwich NY.  My younger sister and her husband are in West Virginia and my brother and his wife are in Maryland.
As for my friends, they are all over the world.  Hopefully I'll get some photos and links up soon...
Last updated:  7/10/2007
You need Java to see this applet.
Hosting by WebRing.