Season Draw 2004
Round Date Versus Home/Away
1 Sunday, 18 April 2004 Leeton A
2 Sunday, 25 April 2004 Darlington Point Coleambally H
3 Sunday, 2 May 2004 Griffith B&W A
4 Sunday, 9 May 2004 Tullibigeal Lakes Cargelligo H
5 Sunday, 16 May 2004 Yanco Wamoon A
6 Sunday, 23 May 2004 Yenda H
7 Sunday, 30 May 2004 Waratah Tigers A
8 Sunday, 6 June 2004 BYE  
9 Sunday, 13 June 2004 GENERAL BYE  
10 Sunday, 20 June 2004 Narrandera H
11 Sunday, 27 June 2004 Leeton H
12 Sunday, 4 July 2004 Darlington Point Coleambally A
13 Sunday, 11 July 2004 Griffith B&W H
14 Sunday, 18 July 2004 Tullibigeal Lakes Cargelligo A
15 Sunday, 25 July 2004 Yanco Wamoon H
16 Sunday, 1 August 2004 Yenda A
17 Sunday, 8 August 2004 Waratah Tigers H
18 Sunday, 15 August 2004 BYE  
19 Sunday, 22 August 2004 Narrandera A
Hosting by WebRing.
Group 20