Galatasaray won the
Turkish League Championship
11th time in 1997

..then I haven't update these pages a whole year long and then..

Galatasaray won the
Turkish League Championship
12th time in 1998!

So I still have not need to update anything here.. 

In 1999, Galatasaray won the Turkish League title third time in a row. This page was still there celebrating the champions, this time with a great double performance, by winning the Turkish Cup too..

And now in 2000, these pages don't need any major modification since 4 years, because Galatasaray won its 4th consecutive league championship title, this time with a magnificent TREBLE!.. 

How? They are now Turkish Cup Winners 2000 and UEFA Cup Winners 2000 as well!..


We still
celebrate !..


These web pages are matured to a complete website under the name of
Galatasaray International Website

You can still browse these old pages or just go to the new Galatasaray International Website at

The turkish partner of these site is at


Galatasaray Webring - Join Today !
Skip Prev | Prev | Random | List | Next | Skip Next
Member: Acun Gezer ID : 61

since 29th June 2000

Copyright 1996,1997,1998, 1999, 2000 Acun Gezer

All of the graphic content of these pages are copyrighted original artwork.
Those who use them without my permission are in fact just thieves.

Hosting by WebRing.