Hi, my name is Snowy


I was born on the 1st February 1997 and was adopted by my family when I was 10 weeks old. I am a female sable long coat German Shepherd and I love to go swimming at the local dog beach at Hillarys in Western Australia. Check out my favourite dog spots in Perth below.

I also share my house (find out where we live) with my little sister Perdie who is a one year old female white miniature poodle. She was rescued by a poodle rescue sevice at 9 months old and three cats called Fluffy 12 who we kept from a litter of stray kittens we rescued,Possum 6 and Misty 1 . We all manage to keep mum and dad on their toes especially Perdie who never gets tired of fetching that ball!. We have a new member of the family called Monty he is a Bichon Frise.


Lara and Mimi, Xmas 1996

Lara was my mums first German Shepherd dog, she was rescued from Swan Animal Haven in 1989 aged around 2 years old. She was a faithful and loving companion who could strike fear into unsuspecting visitors with her enormous bark but she soon accepted them. Lara crossed the bridge in March 1997 and left very big paw prints to fill. Mimi was a very placid tabby cat who lived with us since December 1981 and befriended Lara. Mimi passed away aged 16 in 1998.



Misty's Page Click HERE
Lara's Page Click HERE
Snowy's photo album Click HERE
Go straight to Perdie's Home Page Click HERE
See what we get up to at the beach.. Click HERE
My favourite dog spots in Perth.. Click HERE
Snowy's family tree...Click Here
See where we live.. Click HERE
See Snowy's link page.. Click HERE







The German Shepherd Dog Ring

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next |
| Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

For info click on the graphic.



This
Australian german shepherd web ring
Webring


site owned by
Carolyn Vincent

Previous
Next
Random Site
Skip Site
Next 5 Sites
List Sites

Want to join? Click Here


The Dog Hause

Some Graphics Courtesy of GRRRfix

1998-2004 Carolyn Vincent


This page was last updated on July 7, 2004

Counter

Hosting by WebRing.