"Another World"

The first week of June 1998 will see the release of the new album by

Brian May.

The title has been confirmed as

"Another World"

And the tracks are:-



China Belle

Why Don't We Try Again

On My Way Up


The Guv'nor


Slow Down

One Rainy Wish

All The Way From Memphis

Another World

In Japan there will be bonus tracks of FBI and Hot Patootie plus a written message from Brian.

The album features guest musicians Cozy Powell,  Neil Murray and Foo Fighter drummer Taylor Hawkins, Spike Edney, Jamie Moses, Steve Ferrone and
Ken Taylor.

Brian has confirmed the tour dates now

Tour Dates

The band will be Jamie Moses, Neil Murray and Spike Edney. Due to the sad death of Cozy Powell in April, a replacement drummer now has to be found.

It has been confirmed that a single will be released in the UK on 25th May, called:-

The Business

In other parts of the World

On My Way Up

Will be the first single released.

Brian now has his own site on the internet, (click here) it is well worth a visit, with all the latest information on the album and tour dates.

There is also a special news section at the Fan Club Site, all the latest information can be found there, with daily up-dates.

As soon as we have any more information, it will be added here.

Hosting by WebRing.