The Jet Li Filmography

Jet Li made his first film when he was just 19 years old. Since then, he has acted in over 25 movies, making him one of the most well-known stars in Hong Kong cinema today. Below is a list of Li's films; click on the titles for related articles, notes and/or reviews.

Han Sing
Title Year Role
Shaolin Temple 1982 Ah Lung
Shaolin Temple 2: Kids from Shaolin 1984 Sam Lung
Shaolin Temple 3: Martial Arts of Shaolin 1986 Ji Ming
Marvelous Kung Fu of Shaolin (aka Abbot Hai Teng of Shaolin) 1986 Himself
Born to Defence 1986
Dragons of the Orient 1988 Himself
Dragon Fight 1988 Ah Lap
The Master 1989 Wong Fei Hong
Once Upon a Time in China 1990 Wong Fei Hong
Once Upon a Time in China 2 1991 Wong Fei Hong
Once Upon a Time in China 3 1992 Wong Fei Hong
Swordsman 2 1992 Ling Wu Chung
Fong Sai Yuk 1993 Fong Sai Yuk
Fong Sai Yuk 2 1993 Fong Sai Yuk
Last Hero in China 1993 Wong Fei-Hong
Kung Fu Cult Master 1993 Cheung Mok-Kei
Tai Chi Master 1993 Junbo/Cheung Sam Fong
Shaolin Kung Fu 1994 Himself
New Legend of Shaolin 1994 Hong Hey-Gwun
Bodyguard from Beijing 1994 Ah Ching
Fist of Legend 1994 Chen Zhen
My Father is a Hero 1995 Gung Wai
High Risk 1995 Lt. Kit Li
Dr Wai and the Scripture without Words 1996 Chow Si-Kit
Black Mask 1996 Black Mask/Tsui Chik
Once Upon a Time in China and America 1997 Wong Fei Hong
The Hitman 1997 Ah Fu
Lethal Weapon 4 1998 Wah Sing Ku
Romeo Must Die 2000

[Home] [News] [Biography] [Archives]
[Fan Club] [Gallery] [Links] [Forum]

All rights reserved. Jet Li HQ, 2000. Thank you for your patronage.

Hosting by WebRing.