Hana Yori Dango
Guys Before Flowers

Hana Yori Dango is a shoujo drama created by Yoko Kamiyo. The TV series contains 51 episodes and ran from 1996 to 1997. There's also a movie which the opening to the TV series is based on.

Hana Yori Dango is about a girl from a middle class family, Makino Tsukushi, and her relationship with a group of rich boys known as the F4. Makino is the only middle class student at an exclusive school for the children of wealthy families. The F4 are allowed to do whatever they want at this school, including bullying the other students. Makino is the first person to ever stand up to them. At first she fights with the F4, but eventually they become friends. However, The leader of the F4, Doumyouji Tsukasa, falls in love with Makino but she's in love with one of the other members of the F4, Hanazawa Rui.

Cast and Seiyuu

Hosting by WebRing.