E-Mail Address Directory for USS Rainier (AE-5) Sailors

Last Update: 27 JUL 2008.
This directory is compiled from Rainier Reunion Association Records and from our Email and Guestbook Entries- They're alphabetical and arranged by War/Era. Some are old and may be wrong. If you find an error, or if you're not listed and want to be, or if you are listed and you don't want to be, let us know, especially if you're listed as deceased.
Webmaster- William Freeman QM3 (68-70) wfreeman555@hotmail.com


VIETNAM ERA /COLD WAR- AUG 65 to 1970 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

James Allan LTjg(SC)- kimoallan@comcast.net
Warren Althouse SK3 64-66- warrenpatx@hotmail.com
Frank Aulenta RM2- faulenta@universalaccess.net
Robert Bigoness HMC- robert_bigoness@yahoo.com
Emil W. Bilderback- rv6abldr@texas.net
Chuck Bridgewater QM3- chuck@tranquility.net
Don Bright- firewoodokie@aol.com
Charlie Brown BM3- Charlie227@webtv.net
Scott Buhanan CS3- scottbuc@earthlink.net
Larry Butts LTjg- lbutts@austin.rr.com
Ed Carlton LT- ecarlton@piercecouch.com
Daniel Cook GMG2- dclee1948@hotmail.com
John DeWitt RM3- jdewitt24@hotmail.com
Ted Edge GMG3- tededge@attbi.com
Bill Freeman QM3- wfreeman555@hotmail.com
Peter French LTjg- plfrench@bellsouth.net
Dennis Gaines GMG3- cgaines@hargray.com
Glenn Garner - absentglenn@aol.com
Jim Giles LT(DCA)- Jim.Giles@coastalnet.com
Charles Gillem SM2- chacongil@netzero.com
Harold (Goodie) Goodwin SM3- chriharjon@aol.com
Phil Gresham- philg@bsinet.com
Terry Guillaume SF-mtlguill@sbcglobal.net
Tom Hauser YN2 (67-8)- tdhauser@gmail.com
Gene Heist RM- gheist07@home.com
Richard Hilbert BM3- rdhilbert@msn.com
Bob Hill SM2- Bob_H@juno.com
Dennis Kelsey LTjg- dlkels@yahoo.com
Larry Kepler GMG3- Kaldkl @ aol.com
Jerry Knox PO1- aknox1@msn.com
Norman Latini- johnlinda@satx.rr.com
Joe Lenz SM3- jel@atmc.net
Ernie Low BM2- ernie_low@hotmail.com
Leo McAvoy, LTjg - mcavo001@lc.umn.edu Warren Macheledt GMG3- warrenmacheledt@msn.com
Ed Manion RM3- edmanion@hotmail.com
Gene "Airman" Morin- Gene.Morin@TENNANTCO.com
Steve K Newman CS2- eaglesexpress@aol.com
James Nixon LTjg- jimmynix@worldnet.att.net
Oliver "Chi" Norwood BM3- awsumtwo@pacbell.net
Jim R. Nugent ENFN- nugentjl@inu.net
Roger Phillips CS3- phillips_roger@yahoo.com
Fred Pottorf YN2-68-70 - fpottorf@swbell.net
Richard Ragle SM2- dlragle69@yahoo.com (deceased)
George Reed- 68-70- cob2mo@marktwain.net
Joe Resendez- joe_r2k@yahoo.com
Jerry Richardson- Gunnery Ofcr- jrichard@coxinet.net
Bruce Ryden MR2- dunord3023@mchsi.com
Rick Scheible QM- Scheibles4647@yahoo.com
Randy Scott RMSN/3- scarecrow9451@earthlink.net
Ron (Swede)Scott SHL3- wilklake@comcast.net
Gary Sloan- snewman@northarkansas.net
Ron Sloan- sloanron@home.com
Don "Smitty" Smith- EN- smith.nanapoppop@att.net
Andy Stavig QMSN- astavig@netzero.net
Rick Surran SM3- doobidu@aol.com
Steven Temple SM3- podgy@pacbell.net
Michael Terry CS3- stewburner_terry@yahoo.com
David Tongish- edtongish@hotmail.com
Kenneth Urban RM3- ROBO4017@aol.com
Frank Ushler BM2- Ushler@aol.com
Ed Wazenkweitz CSC- ejwaz@aol.com
Emil "W." GMG3- rv6abldr@texas.net
Ted Williams 2nd Div.- jebbudite@yahoo.com
Greg Wright GMG3 68-70 -guzzi@mchsi.com
Riley Young SHL3 ryoung65@vfwonline.com
William Zukosky EN3 -williez@willie.cc

KOREA ERA and COLD WAR
(1953 thru AUG '64 [GULF OF TONKIN INCIDENT]++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Mike Ballew RD3- rmballew@comcast.com
Doug Bretney LT Navigator- ddkm_bretney@yahoo.com
Bill J. "Billy Bones" Boydstun YN3- Bjdb0001@aol.com
Robert Broughton- RRBroughton@comcast.net
Werner Buckel- wbuckle@aol.com
Gene Chambers IC2- gchambers@iolaks.com
Bob Clapp- bobclapp@prodigy.net
Bobby Clements RM2- dixiecop@hotmail.com
Ron Cole - rcole@houston.oilfield.slb.com
Lawrence Connaughty - mikeconna@home.com
Leslie Cook EN- mocdni@worldnet.att.net
Gary Coupland GMG3- GaryRCoupland@aol.com
Jerry Easter SK3- jherryeaster@mac.com
Robert Ferrell ET3- rsf@flash.net
Leslie Gallant- leslie.gallant@verizon.net
Glen Garner ABSENTGLENN@aol.com
Larry Gobrud YN/PC (55-57) lgubrud@yahoo.com
Jackie Gray EN2- jackigray@aol.com
Mark Greene- MCMDad@aol.com
J.C. Hand- mahand10@aol.com
Dick Hemingway- deceased
Orville Hoffman MMFN- hove_99@yahoo.com
William "Bill" Huffman SK3 54-56 - wnchuffman@sbcglobal.net
Karl Holm- KARLHOLM@prodigy.net
Jim Honsicker- captjim2@airmail.net
William "Bill" Huffman SK3 (54-56) wnchuffman@sceglobal.net
Charles Huggins QM3(1955)- kchuggs@comcast.net
A.R. Jensen- CDR(SC)- fundinglinks@yahoo.com
Jim Jones- jjjones@proaxis.net
Jerry King- dd694@verizon.net
Mike Klein- "B" Div- mklein2@charter.net
Charles Langley- SN - CHASJOYL@peoplepc.com
Bob Langston- bob_langston@langstonbag.com
"J.C" Lowry- sslowry@insightbb.com
Paul J. McDonnell- eod915@live.com
Robert Merical- bemercal@hickorytech.net
Stanley Miller YN2- (60-62)- standymiller@cox.net
Leonard Morigeau- KELMELFIS@AOL.COM
Stan Owens GM3- kanzs1@aol.com
Jimmie Pigron- rainier1940@yahoo.com
Joseph A. Pino- japino13@aol.com
Stanley Popp- sipopp@midwest.net
Peter Popoff SH3- fishinfarmer@aol.com
Fred Relth SN, ET- gonefishing4@sbcglobal.net
Bob Ridenour- BEBO41@wmconnect.com
Bruce Ryden- MR2/HTC bruceryden@mc.com
Frank Schurwon EN (60-64) fwschurwon@aol.com
Bill Shelton ET (52-55)- wlshelton@att.net
Chris Seger LTjg- cnseger@comcast.net
Melvin Small- msmall@hotmail.com
Teddy Smartt RM2- suesmart@comcast.net
Jim Sopp QM3- M20B74513@aol.com
Jim Spence QM1 (51-56)- qmcusn@earthlink.net
Franklin Steed (60-64) GMG3- frankandsusie@embarqmail.com
Claude Stillwell MMFN (58-59)- starmates3@msn.com
Robert Stuckey- sstuckey@hughes.net>sstuckey@hughes.net
Stan Stuckey- DC2- sstuckey@theunion.net
Paul Summers- psummers1936@sbcglobal.net
Jack Sweatt- dsweatt@rhtc.net
John Tankersley- QM1 johntankersley3@aol.com
Jim Thomas- jthomas@rose.net
Duane Tucker- detucker@ijntb.net
Paul Tyson- ptyson1@cox.net
John Weise FN (51-53)- johlene@hughes.net
Bill Welch RM2- scrapped1@yahoo.com
Warren Wheeler- deceased
Raymond Wiedman (1960) - phiwie@msn.com
Gerald Wieland ET3- sound@chico.com

WORLD WAR II ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Leo Dunn SM- ledunn1@mindspring.com
Richard Hannigan- BuddyBlue10@cs.com
David Baker Lenox- Coxswain (42-45) unknown
George Marland - springsd@gtefcu.net
Robert Ringdahl- bobber@visto.net
Eldon Rodney- jennifer@digital-star.com
William Simon SM- wsimon@cyberback.com

CAN'T FIND THE ONE YOU'RE LOOKING FOR ? You can pick up a roster of all Rainier Reunion members, widows, hangers-on and wannabes at the upcoming reunion or...Ask the Webmaster at "wfreeman555@hotmail.com".

Hosting by WebRing.