Welcome to my little homepage

Hello! Glad you could stop by! For those of you that don't know me, my name is Stephanie. I live in Alaska. I love animals (domestic and wild), photography, fishing, camping, gardening and computers (duh!) My hubby and I are blessed with to wonderful sons, Aidan and Joss.

We have an 11 year old Alaskan Husky (not a Siberian... that's a different breed) named Katie, a 6 year old black lab named Sophie, and a rescued Cavy named Simon. They are such wonderful furbabies! Please, Please, PLEASE, people... Have you pets spayed and neutered! There are too many of our companions being euthanized everyday... Their only crime is being born. I can't save them all... We need to work together to put an end to the pet overpopulation!

On another note... I am an adult adoptee that has been searching for her birth family for many years. On April 1, 1999 I had my very first conversation with my birthmother. For a little of my story or an UPDATE for those of you that already know it, please go to my adoption page.

Come meet the boys!
See a picture of me!
A pic of me & my better half!
My Adoption page!
My Pet Page!
The Moose Gallery!
The #Petpourri Home Page!
About my town...
My Favorite Links
Wanna know if I'm online? Page Me!

Please Sign My Guestbook! Guestbook by Lpage Read my guestbook!
Countervisitors


Email me!

Heartland Ring
This Heartland Ring site
is owned by Stephanie (a.k.a. glacier).

[ Prev | Skip It | Next 5 | Random | Next ]

Want to join the ring? Click here.
Next page
1997, 1998, 1999 glacierspirit

Updated 12/01/99

Hosting by WebRing.