This is an UNOFFICIAL home page of the Municipality of Bulusan, Province of Sorsogon, Philippines


Search this site or the web powered by FreeFind

Site search Web search
                                      Guest Book   Message Board   Chat Room   Bulusan eGroup   Join Our Mailing List   Contact Us


100% Trusted Filipino Owned
Rate Our Site

Join our mailing list 

Receive site update alerts right at your inbox

Powered by

We won!

Thanks for all the support!





Republic of the Philippines


Municipality of Bulusan

Mayor: Hon.  Juan G. Guysayko

Vice-Mayor: Hon.  Nelly G. Fortades

Municipal Councilors: (in alphabetical order)

Hon.  Oriel B. Abion

Hon.  Manuel Bañares

Hon.  Celestino F. Frades

Hon.  Menandro F. Frayna

Hon.  Danilo G. Freo

Hon.  Roque G. Gabito

Hon.  Alfonso F. Infeliz

Hon.  Westmoreland G. Ragasa

Hon.  Eugenio R. Regalario

Hon.  Vicente G. Yap


The Local Government Unit (LGU) of Bulusan now has a website.  Pls. follow the links below to proceed:


If you are a member of the Local Government Unit of Bulusan & has some material for this portion, pls. contact us

| Back to Top |



This site is hosted by Yahoo! GeoCities & has been online since July 9, 2001.

Site Info  |  Privacy Policy   |  Linking Policy   |  Terms of Use  | Submission Guidelines  |



Site Motto

The Word

Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord -- the people he has chosen for his inheritance.

Psalm 33: 12



Copyright © 2001-2007 Glimpses of Bulusan | All Rights Reserved | Created & Maintained by Abraham G Tan | Manila, Philippines | Last update: April 15, 2007

Hosting by WebRing.