Georgia Square Dancer's Contact Page

GSSDA Georgia Callers Association Banner Stealers

 Heart of Georgia Federation Clubs Byron Bunch

This list last updated Friday, June 26, 1998

This list is maintained to provide a list of Georgia State Square Dance Contacts so that Square Dancing information for the State of Georgia may be easily accessible throughout the state. Please use this list for your personal use oonly.

GSSDA Board Members

Ray & Janice Layson(GSSDA President) R1j2layson@aol.com

Carlton & Martha Moncus (GSSDA Board) carlton.Martha@mindspring.com

Guy & Barbara Morris (GSSDA Board, Levis N' Lace) bbmorris@aol.com

GSSDA Member Clubs

Callers and Cuers

Derrell & Renee Brooks (Caller, Dudes N Darlins - Alpharetta) derrellb@flash.net

Dudes N Darlins Web Site - http://home.att.net/~gvcekis

Jim Bush (Caller) bushbaby@infoave.net

Art & Sharon Croft (Caller, Castle Squares) croft@cc.clayton.edu

Rhett & Shirley Glover (Caller - Monticello, GA) RHETTIII@aol.com

David & Ellie Griffin (Caller - Skirts & Flirts, Grand Squares, GCA Treasurer) EJGriffin@aol.com

Jerry Gulledge (Caller - West Columbia, SC) - jgulledge@juno.com

Bobby & Carole Hollis (Caller - Twin Bridge Twirlers) caller@mindspring.com

Richard & Gina Howell (Caller) rshowe@ix.netcom.com

Personal Website

George & Mary Lavender (Caller, Alabama) glaven@HiWAAY.net

Tim & Kay Marriner (Caller) marriner@juno.com

Bill & Carolyn McVey (Caller) WJMcVey@aol.com

Larry & Dot Sandefur (Caller - Byron Bunch, Solo Squares, GCA Secretary) icall5@alltel.net

Bob & Marie Shiver (Caller SonShine Squares, Warner Robins) ASRecords@aol.com

Personal Website

Jim & Fran Soos (Cuers) thesooses@worldnet.att.net

Del Wimberly (Caller) delw@mindspring.com

Carlene Bohannon (Cuers) TWISTYVINE@aol.com

Jim & Linda Farley (Cuers) jbfarley@attmail.com

Bob & Sandra Hange (Cuers) bobhange@worldnet.att.net

Mike & Mary Michel (Cuers - Dixie Yellow Rockers, Royston; Classic City Squares, Athens; Dancers - Oconee Whirlers, Watkinsville) michel@dogwood.botany.uga.edu

Harold Shonk (Caller, Augusta) HSCALLER@AOL.COM

Dancers and Clubs

Andy & Kim Adsit (Dancers - Co-Presidents SonShine Squares, Warner Robins, GA AndyAdsit@aol.com

SonShine Squares Website

Morgan & Jewel Allen (Dancers - CSRA Federation) MAllen5187@aol.com

Bob & Shirley Black (Dancers, Bartow Belles & Beaus - Cartersville) SQDNCR1@aol.com

John & Maria Bodenhamer (Dancers - SonShine Squares, Warner Robins, GA) tankerbo@accucomm.net

Bill & Joan Brewster (Dancers/Pres. Robins Ramblers) Biljo@Cyberhighway.net

Joshua & Linda Chadwick (Dancers, Byron Bunch, Fort Valley, GA) joshuachadwick@mindspring.com

Eddie & Kathy Coffee (Dancers - Co-Vice-Presidents - Byron Bunch, Kathleen, GA) Eco5052@aol.com

Jim and Hilda Dutrow hidutrow@bulloch.com

Jim & Linda Farley (Dancers) jbfarley@attmail.com

David & Peggy Garrett (Dancer, Star Twirlers - Ringgold, Bookings and Rental Director, Allemande Hall, Chattanooga, Tennessee) BrotherDave@Juno.com

Richard Gerfen (Dancer - Albany, former Pres. GSSDA) idodit@aol.com

Jim & Dee Harden (Dancers - Co-Vice-Presidents - Byron Bunch, Byron, GA) jnharden@yahoo.com

Tina Harris (Dancer, President - Tennessee State Association of Square & Round Dance Clubs, Treasurer - Allemande Hall) tinaharris@mindspring.com

Eddie & Cathy Coffee(Dancers - Co-Presidents-Byron Bunch, Byron, GA) ECo5052@aol.com

Byron Bunch Website

Tom & Pat Lawrence (Dancers Quad City Dancers - Albany) LAWRENCET@worldnet.att.net

John & Carol Lilly (Dancers, Masters City Square Dance Club, Martinez, GA) jlilly6603@aol.com

Mike McDonald (Dancer - Toccoa) mfmcdon@cyberhighway.net

Leon & Judy McLamb (Dancers, Richmond Reelers, Augusta) mclamb_l@msn.com

Darby & Kathy Morgan (Dancers, Byron Bunch - Sec/Treasurer, Byron, GA) kjmorgan@mindspring.com

Don & Marie Rogers (Dancers - CSRA Federation) DRogers743@aol.com

Steve & Ellie Saunders (Dancers - Ringgold) Steve-Ellie@juno.com

Bill Shoemaker (Dancer, Alpharetta Area, Various Clubs) Shoe7463@aol.com

Larry & Carol Tapp (Dancer, Y-Knot Square Dance Club, Marietta, GA) caroltapp@aol.com or tapplm@aol.com

Tim & Rosemary Torongeau (Dancers - Albany) Itorongeau@msn.com

Chris & Lynn Townley (Sec. Lake Shore Squares) chris-lynn@mindspring.com

Lake Shore Squares

Carmen Woodleif (Dancer, Masters City Squares) c_woodleif@hotmail.com

Y-knot square Dance club of Marietta Yknotsdc@aol.com

Y-Knot Squares Website

Mel Willett (Dancer, Tennessee - Allemande Hall Info) m-mwillett@mindspring.com

Randy Boyd (Editor, Bow & Swing - Florida) rgb@gdi.net

Dave Savoie (East Tenn. Council Sq. & Rnd. Dance Clubs, Claxton County Squares, Claxton, Tennessee) calsav@icx.net

William (Bill)Claytor (Virginia) wclaytor@liberty.uc.wlu.edu

 GSSDA Georgia Callers Association Banner Stealers

 Heart of Georgia Federation Clubs Byron Bunch

 

You are visitor number Counterto the Georgia Square Dance Contact Page since March 5, 1998. Thank You for joining us in our Cyber Square.

Hosting by WebRing.