1999/2000 Concert Reviews

Sunday, April 11 - Columbus, OH - Schottenstein Center

Tuesday, April 13 - Memphis, TN - Pyramid

Thursday, April 15 - Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum

Saturday, April 17 - Greenville, SC - Bi-Lo Center

Monday, April 19 - Birmingham, AL - Jefferson Coliseum

Wednesday, April 21 - Biloxi, MS - Coast Colieum

Friday, April 23 - Cajun Dome - Lafayette, LA

Sunday, April 25 - Retama Park - San Antonio, TX

Tuesday, April 27 - Woodlands Pavilion - Houston, TX

Thursday, April 29 - Starplex Amphitheater - Dallas, TX

Saturday, May 1 - Fiddler's Green Amphitheater - Denver, CO

Monday May 3 Thomas & Mack Arena Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday May 5 Desert Sky Blockbuster Phoenix, AZ

Friday May 7 Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA.

Sunday May 9 Shoreline Amphitheater - Mountain View, CA.

Tuesday May 11 Bakersfield Center Bakersfield, CA.

Thursday May 13 Arco Arena - Sacramento, CA.

Saturday May 15 The Gorge - George, WA.

May 17,1999 Salt Lake City, Utah Delta Center

Thursday, May 20 - Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Sat. May 22 Alpine Valley Music East Troy, WI

Sun. May 23 World Music Theater Tinley Park, IL

June 10, 1999 Stockholm, Sweeden Stockholm Globe Arena

June 12, 1999 Hamburg, Germany Trabrennbahn

June 14, 1999 Prague, Czech Republic Sports Hall

June 16, 1999 Munich, Germany Olympichalle

June 18, 1999 Linz, Austria Football Stadium

June 20, 1999 Zurich, Switzerland Football Stadium

June 22, 1999 Stuttgart, Germany Schleyerhalle

June 24, 1999 Koln, Germany Koln Arena

June 26, 1999 London, England Wembley Stadium

June 28, 1999 Brussels, Belgium Forest National

June 30, 1999 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle

July 2, 1999 Nijmegen, Netherlands Nijmegen Amphitheatre

July 4, 1999 Erfurt, Germany Stausse Hohenfelden

July 6, 1999 Berlin, Germany Berlin Waldbuhne

July 8, 1999 Denmark Midtfyns Festival

July 10, 1999 Italy Monza Festival

July 12, 1999 Naples, Italy Naples Festival

July 15, 1999 Barcelona, Spain St.Jordi

July 17, 1999 Lisbon, Portugal Super Rock

"Dome Tour"
December 29, 1999 Osaka Dome, Japan

December 31, 1999 Osaka Dome, Japan

January 2, 2000 Nagoya Dome, Japan

January 4, 2000 Fukuoka Dome, Japan

January 6, 2000 Tokyo Dome, Japan

January 7, 2000 Tokyo Dome, Japan


Main Page
1

Hosting by WebRing.