CuddleLand E-mail Address Book

Here is a list of the e-mail addresses of the Cuddlers on Alt.Cuddle. They are in alphabetical order.


AikoDude               -  AikoDude@aol.com *OR* 71075.2744@compuserve.com
Angyroo                -  dina@networx.net.au
Balloo                 -  balloo@blarg.net
Blue Bear              -  dluhosj@users.vscht.cz
Bobcat                 -  gledhill@ihug.co.nz
CowTigger              -  CowTigger@aol.com
Cuddlbug               -  dvilljag@flash.net or tntgin@flash.net 
CuddleAngel            -  ANADIAZ.222@worldnet.att.net
CuddleAnt              -  kate@playful.com
CuddleDuck             -  lbrandson@escape.ca
CuddleKitten (ME!!!)   -  kate_dunn@yahoo.com
CuddleLion             -  cuddlelion@aol.com
CuddleOwl              -  smorris_12@yahoo.com
CuddlePhuffalumph      -  starlord@mwci.net
Cuddly Bear            -  zappa@nortel.com
Dan                    -  DanWelch@aol.com
Donna the PrimaDonna   -  Primad@sprynet.com
Dr Zippy               -  ieh@st-and.ac.uk
FlashCat               -  flashcat@feist.com
Galahad                -  tom2@home.com
Gentle Mike            -  mchappell@argonet.co.uk
Goldeye                -  goldeye@worldaccess.nl
GreyBear               -  jim.straker@zetnet.co.uk
Gudyrinit              -  bilsands@netcomuk.co.uk
Hixie                  -  hixie@mindspring.com
Jelliebun              -  jmccread@ican.ca
Jeremy                 -  west0723@nova.gmi.edu
John                   -  hingley@atcon.com
Joysinger              -  psalmsgr@ix.netcom.com
Justin Carpenter       -  rancourt@tis.com
Kitt Wulf              -  kittwulf@foundation-i.com
K'lani                 -  Heidi.Hough@i-link.net
Liam                   -  liamk@iafrica.com
Lisa the Dreamer       -  sand0073@gold.tc.umn.edu
Little Bear            -  albedore@kepler.unh.edu
Locksley               -  locksley@gte.com
Mic                    -  mhally@nimbus.temple.edu
Nala                   -  M.Jaramillo@unsw.edu.au or Maria.Jaramillo@helsinki.fi 
Nanny Owl              -  dina@networx.net.au
patty-anne PITA        -  plea@island.net
Pluised by Own         -  marten.boonstra@tip.nl
Princess TuggyBear     -  tcurran@compusmart.ab.ca
Rachael                -  mpeu@gil.com.au
Rainbow Brite          -  dervish@freenet.ab.ca
Saffire                -  Craig@worldlink.com.au
S@ndra                 -  sl.bull@student.canterbury.ac.nz
Sir Alex               -  Akovnat@aol.com
Sir Mark KiTA          -  marfaw@sky.net
Sir Ward               -  wardb@alumnae.caltech.edu
Snigly                 -  Glynhulme@aol.com
Snowy Bear             -  snowy@picko.demon.co.uk
Snuglet                -  jyb1@psu.edu
SugarBear              -  kevinili@gate.net
Sweet Sara             -  rs109681@cybernet.dk
Synny                  -  synnoveah@earthlink.net 
Terry DiPaolo          -  dipaolo@carroll.com
The shaggy librarian   -  colson@midget.towson.edu
The Squire             -  hayward@tape.enet.dec.com
Tiernan Elf            -  tiernan@pcix.com
Vido                   -  jim.straker@zetnet.co.uk
Vivan                  -  Vivan.Forsstrom@helsinki.fi
Voyageur               -  vecegary@lcs.isu.edu
Whiplash               -  amccread@ican.ca
Winnie, CuddleWitch    -  lynnew@home.pipex.com

If you would like your e-mail address included here, let me know and I shall add it very quickly :)

Back to Cuddle Page

Back to Red's Homepage

Hosting by WebRing.