.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:.
~ Welcome to ~
~ ~ joan stark's ASCII Art Gallery ~ ~
  .:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:.
More Awards/Recognitions (54):
TinyRay's Badge of Excellence

TinyRay's Badge of Excellence
April 1999

TinyRay Grier
Xtinyray@email.com

InterMountain's Beary Good Salute Award

InterMountain's
Beary Good Salute Award
April 1999

Linda Porter
Xlinda@imcx.com

Lisa's Creative Webpage Award

Lisa's
Creative WebPage Award 
April 1999

XLisa1929@aol.com

Aloha Award

Aloha Award
April 1999

Leilani
Xaloha@hawaiicity.com

Angela's Beautiful Site Award

Angela's Beautiful Site Award
April 1999

Angela Riegle
Xriegle@aloha.net

Sleepless in Atlanta Award

Sleepless in Atlanta Award
April 1999

Katie Cauthen
Xkaters@katers.com

.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:.
AWARDS: (5-6 graphics per page)
  0 -1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15
16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 2021 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30
31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45
46 - 47- 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56
AWARD LIST (no award graphics)

Thank you!  I appreciate the recognition...
I also appreciate the support and promotion of ASCII Art !  -jgs

.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:.

to main pageSearch this site
.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:._.:*~*:.
Hosting by WebRing.