Quick Links
Main Page
Palo, Leyte
A Closer Look
Officers
Members Directory
Photo Album 1 2
E-mail List 1 2 3
Join E-mail List
Chat Room
Message Board
Links
Sign the Guestbook
View the Guestbook
Back to Neighborhood

 
 
About the Author
Send Comments

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click Here!


 
E-mail addresses of Paloanos with their current locations.
 
If you are a resident or a former resident of Palo, I encourage you to join our e-mail list so that others can easily contact you.  To join, simply send me an e-mail  with your name, e-mail address and location or fill-out this form.
 
 

J to R       S to Z


 
 

A   B    C    D    E   F    G    H    I

 
 

A

Acedillo, Rolly / Rosal - rosal920@aol.com
San Jose, California, USA

Agner, Carlito J. - cagner@cincom.com
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA 

Agner, Eufrosino M. "Nonong" / Tess - magnetcor@aol.com
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Agner, Raul D. - rammvy@tac.weblinq.com
Tacloban, Leyte, Philippines

Alcala, Efren - ealcala@lg.com
New Jersey, USA

Aquino, Ed - aquino8562@aol.com
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
 


B

Barbosa, Brian E. - dagko-b@juno.com
Escondido, California, USA

Barbosa - Espeleta, Wynly. - Wynespe703@aol.com
Escondido, California, USA

Barilea - Torres, Norsan - nonieh@usa.net
Manila, Philippines

Budlong, Delmo / Evelyn - okm@mozcom.com
Palo, Leyte, Philippines
 


C

Capacio, Lilian - lcapacio@kai-research.com
Rockville, Maryland, USA
 


D

De Veyra, Nestor "Totus" - pmendlpc@tac.weblinq.com
Palo, Leyte, Philippines


E

Ecarma Go, Hector / Era - jazzbeego@prodigy.net
Miami, Florida USA


F

Fornillos, Bonifacio H. - bonpitt@hotmail.com
Tacoma, Washington, USA

Fornillos, Flordeliza V. - delsa@eudoramail.com
San Joaquin, Palo, Leyte, Philippines

Fornillos, Salvador C. - salfor@sttl.uswest.net
Tacoma, Washington, USA
 


G

Gardiola, Conching - cdg622@webtv.net
Newark, New Jersey, USA

Gardiola, Dihmna - ddg459@hotmail.com
Newark, New Jersey, USA

Gardiola, Mary Kristine - doccelsa@tac.weblinq.com
Palo, Leyte, Philippines

Gardiola, Nestor / Celsa - bastoy@tac.weblinq.com
Palo, Leyte, Philippines

Giffard - Lucero, Radie - rgiffard@cci.edu
Los Angeles, California, USA

Gruzinski - Mueva, Maria Lourdes - didi@www.com.md
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
 


H



I


 

 

Last Updated:  December 23, 2000
Copyright © 1997 - 2000, Terence Peñeda
Hosting by WebRing.