tracks included:

1. You Can Tell the World
2. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
3. Bleeker Street
4. Sparrow
5. Benedictus
6. The Sound Of Silence
7. He Was My Brother
8. Peggy-O
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. The Sun Is Burning
11. The Times They Are A-Changin
12. Wednesday Morning, 3am


Hosting by WebRing.