The Corn Fed Comrades




Name

Location

E-Mail Address

First Person

Brian Baird Illinois bbaird53@yahoo.com N/A
Scott Bos Orion, IL usgrant@mchsi.com Jeremiah H. Patrick
Justin Bowden Shawnee, KS jbowden@na.cokecce.com Jacob W. Pegg
Chris Dayton N/A N/A N/A
Mark Haley Burlington, IA mark.haley@mchsi.com Enoch Jones
Dan Hess N/A N/A N/A
Mark Hess N/A N/A N/A
Mark Hidlebaugh Muscatine, IA cardsfan@machlink.com Otho Bonzer
Bill Horn NW Indiana N/A N/A
Chris Irelan Davenport, IA c.irelan@yahoo.com Jasper M. Massey
Evan Isaacs Iowa evan-isaacs@uiowa.edu N/A
Christian Jebb Avon, IL christianjebb@yahoo.com David R. Dalton
Steve LaBarre Manteno, IL NoFarbs@aol.com Moses Ewins
Rod Miller Herscher, IL rmhisteach@aol.com Albert Kleinsteber
Bill O'Malley N/A omalleybill84@yahoo.com N/A
Bryne Petersen Clinton, IA N/A N/A
Jeremy Powell Bloomington, IL arkansas8th@yahoo.com Nineon Hudspeth
Ricci Rios Burlington, IA corn_fed_comrade@yahoo.com Francisco de Leon
Wil Rios Burlington, IA N/A N/A
Aaron Rowland Macomb, IL N/A Tom Sedgewick
Tim Ruyle Springfield, IL truyle2305@hotmail.com N/A
Greg Tipsword Davenport, IA N/A Benjamin B. Ragsdale
Robert Welch N/A N/A N/A
Tim Wilson Davenport, IA timothy76@msn.com Annis S. Hudspeth
Ben Winch N/A N/A N/A
Dale Winch Boscobel, WI dwinch79@yahoo.com N/A


Civilians

Rebekah Ebensberger Clinton, IA N/A
Colleen Huber Iowa toad2171@hotmail.com
Steve Ingram Galesburg, IL singram@tintypist.com Photographer
Heather Mohr Davenport, IA N/A
Christine Nichols Clinton, IA c_ebensberger@yahoo.com
Susan Petersen Clinton, IA bat_h2@yahoo.com Eliza Simmons
Netta Tipsword Davenport, IA rebgirl1865@hotmail.com
Julie Zlabek Walden, IA sparksjz@hotmail.com